Home |  Devices & Shop |  Specifications |  Chastity Guide |  FAQ's |   Reviews |  Contact

Our user reviews

We appreciate your feedback :

Nickname :    Your country :
Message : Please do not insert HTML tags in your message

 
How many oranges are displayed on the right image ?   
Your reply in numbers:
(Anti-spam protection)

List of opinions and user comments


Jonnyboy | Great Britain | 18.11.2014
I received my HT2 on 9 September. I was a CB virgin and it took some time to perfect fitting the device. Now super quick at it and can confidently fit it tightly within 2 minutes. My wife was surprisingly unmoved when i showed her my purchase and is quite OK with me locking myself up. She is unwilling to even contemplate being my KH. I want to start wearing my HT2 24/7 from January. I am just getting to 1 week with no pain despite being constantly aroused. Great purchase.


Diapers and Chastity | Germany | 17.11.2014
To improve our experiences when I am kept in diapers by my mistress, I bought this HT device. After only 5 days, it arrived. A little bit delayed due to customs checks. But the really ordinary package was ok. Of course, I tried it on the same day it arrived. But I really had to figure it out! Fortunately, the 45mm fits perfectly. I both doesn't hurt at all and I can't touch myself any longer. Fully locked and therefore unable to stop our role play when staying overnight in thick diapers in a weak moment. I didn't regret buying it ! It's totally worth it.


Cucky key holder | Australia | 12.11.2014
I have had my sissy cuckold hubby in the holy trainer now for near 3 months, apart from release for hygiene he has been constantly locked up and has not experienced any of the past issues with other devices such as rub marks or night pains. The pink colour has reinforced his place in the relationship while the shape and design mens he can wear it in his pretty panties without looking "wrong" in his business suit. The holes at the head allow just the right amount of flow for hime to go peepee as well as allow his prostate to be milked and the results to be cleaned up easily. Thank You for a perfect design without the clunky locks that get in the way of my teasing, or ruin his pantyhose. I'll be buying spares real soon now. L xx


Dan | USA | 08.11.2014
This is the most comfortable, secure, discreet, and well-engineered chastity device I have ever owned. I can barely feel it while it is on. I have a feeling this is the last device of this type I will need for a long time.


Tactileanus | United Kingdom | 05.11.2014
As soon as it arrived I was ordered to put it on, that was two weeks ago. Now this is the most comfortable and hygenic device I have been made to wear.


4AnalSlut20 | USA | 05.11.2014
I commented once already but feel there's more to add now. I got the Holytrainer chastity device on the 21st of October and after a couple days wrote my first review of my experiences with this site and product. I was ecstatic with the device and it wasn't until a few days passed and my morning wood began to really build that I discovered that the 45mm ring was just a hair too big as one morning my balls slipped through the gap between the tube and the ring and the device came off... I was a lil bummed out that I got a ring that wasn't entirely escape proof. Well I wrote HT customer support and explained my mistake to them... I asked if I could have a smaller size ring shipped to me at a discount... Not only did they respond quickly, they were also willing to send me one discounted a bit. It was still an expensive mistake on my part but not nearly the hassle I imagined it to be, and they sent me the 40mm ring as soon as I ordered it... I received it within 3 days which astounded me further and this ring is much better. It arrived on Halloween. My girl was home once again and after I locked myself up I gave her my keys... She held onto them all weekend and didn't let me out, and on Monday when she left she sealed up the keys in an envelope and made me promise to be good and remain locked up until she gets back and DECIDES to release me... I've been locked up now for 5 days straight and tho my mornings are still a lil uncomfortable as my cock strains to be free, this new ring refuses to give an inch and keeps me secured. I love my chastity device and couldn't be happier with the service and consideration of the HT staff. Again phenomenal job and product. :-)


Vinny | USA | 05.11.2014
I got my trainer about a week ago. Extremely fast shipping, especially to America. The first thing I have to say that I didn't read anywhere on this site is that the tube sits tight against my abdomen. With a cb6000, there is a 1/8 inch gap, plus the diameter of the ring. The holy trainer actually fits underneath the ring, giving a very snug fit. I used to wear the cb6k small, and there was always room at the end, but with the short trainer, I fill the tube completely, and the snug fit is like a little hug for my cock! This truly is the most comfortable device I have ever worn. I have a severe metal allergy and with the cb being so uncomfortable, my wife and I had given up on chastity devices until we found this product. I was concerned when reading these reviews about the lock area breaking, but in reading how excellent the customer service is from this company, I decided to give it a try. After two days of getting used to it, my wife already has me locked away for three days straight now, and I have had no discomfort whatsoever. The integrated lock means no clicking noise when moving around, and the trainer has such a low profile, even in just underwear it is impossible to see that its even on. I don't have ANY negative things to say, i simply love the Holy Trainer!!!


MissMichelle | U.S. | 04.11.2014
Great device, I love locking up my hubby. Usually if we are both home on weekend, I keep my hubby naked and locked up. I love seeing his plump hairy naked body walking around the house with his manhood in check. He was a chronic masturbator so resisted at first but now he loves it because his orgasms are less often but much more intense. It has made him a much better lover and obedient hubby. Plus when he is naked wearing it, it is a constant reminder to him of his role and makes him very submissive which is great. Plus he loves the attention he gets from it and being able to show it off to my girlfriends when they visit. So I am very happy with the device, thanks!


MrSub | USA | 29.10.2014
I need to give Mike and the folks at Holy Trainer Five Stars on their Customer Service. I ordered a replacement cage for my old style Holy Trainer. They sent me a new style cage, by mistake, which I could not use. Instead of making me return it, they sent me a new style ring, and a Magic Locker, so that I could have a complete new style HT2 Holy Trainer. Great Customer Relations - thanks so much!


Georg | Deutschland | 27.10.2014
Seit Samstag bin ich Besitzer und Träger des HT V2. Hab lange drauf gewartet. Er ist einfach toll. Als ich ihn auspackte musste ich mich sofort einschließen. Ein tolles Gefühl. Ich fühle mich darin richtig wohl. Ich brauch den 50 mm Ring und das kleine Rohr. Passt perfekt. Nur das Schloß ist schwierig einzuführen. Der HT V2 sitzt gut nd bequem. Ist auch nter engen Jeans gut zu tragen. Man gewöhnt sich sehr schnell daran. Für mich absolut sicher und stabil. Der Kleine ist darin gut aufgehoben.


BGX | England | 22.10.2014
Item arrived yesterday, well packaged. Easy to put on and secure. Very comfortable to wear. No nocturnal problems. Forgot that I was wearing it, it is so comfortable. Have worn many different types of chastity devices in the past but have always had the problem of testes popping out of their collar. This device seems to have overcome that problem. I followed previous advice (in this column)and got the 40mm ring. Normally I need a 45mm ring but the 40mm one fits perfectly. Overall impressions are a first class device with zero possibility of pull out. Very secure and comfortable to wear.


Leathercrab | Malaysia | 19.10.2014
Certainly the best chastity device I have had the pleasure of being restrained in. Comfortable for long periods - I had release after 5 days, but not for long, and easy to urinate both standing and sitting without being messy. Also surprisingly comfortable in bondage shorts and with full harness. It never seems to be obvious under clothes and is comfortable when exercising both in the gym and outside - but yet to go swimming.. Certainly there are benefits of having a padlock which is audible to both the wearer and keyholder but the subtlety of this locking devise is super.


Trew2 | UK | 18.10.2014
Very good device, far better than the CB6000 and a metal device that I have had previously. If you have used a 45mm ring on a CB model you need a 40mm ring size on a holy trainer. strongly recommend


Long Term Chastity | USA | 16.10.2014
My wife loves to keep me locked up in chastity for a long time. This is the first device that has actually been comfortable to wear for a long period of time. It hardly shows if at all under your clothes as well. Other devices you could tell. The only thing bad I can say about this device is it does what it is suppose to do....lol Guys you will be very horny with this. You can not get an erection at all with it. If your keyholder is anything like my wife, you will be in it for a long time.


KL | USA | 10.10.2014
Thanks for producing a device that works, is comfortable and enables long term wear. Having tried others, this is far superior. I ordered the short tube with the average ring of 45mm. It fits very well and comfortably prevents both erections or any climatic experience. My wife/key holder also finds it more attractive on me and can be warn under any type of pants. Thanks for a quality product. The one area that could be improved comes from my key-holder wife who would like the key to be redesigned so as to be a bit shorter and more decretive in nature so as she is wearing it on a chain around her neck it would be more elegant to display. All in all I am very grateful


Leathyercrab | Malaysia | 10.10.2014
It took almost 2 weeks for the Holy Trainer to reach these parts but once here it arrived in perfect condition with no delivery hassles. I had ordered the small tube and ring, in black, a little apprehensively but they make the perfect fit. It took a couple of minutes to get the scrotum and balls through the ring - but much easier and more comfortable than the CB circular ring. The shaft followed comfortably and straight into the tube with just a little oil. Fitting the lock was more difficult but becomes easier with practice. Now had it on for 36 hours and comfortable under a suit for the office and a concert. Intend keeping it on under leathers for the weekend and see how it goes with a harness before surrendering to my keyholder. Thanks for a fantastic toy,


Scrub and rinse | USA | 01.10.2014
Nice to see that these devices are becoming more mainstream. The Holy Trainer is far superior to the CB series. On a scale of 1-10 regarding pain and discomfort while sleeping. The CB would rate a 10 in my view. With this device scoring a 1 or 2 on a bad night. That is after about a week of constant usage. Each night becoming less and less noticeable. In other words I was unable to use the CB devices 24/7. So far as the plastics being somewhat malleable, I have not noticed. Seems pretty firm to me. But the device itself is nearly unnoticeable. Both in terms of comfort and the noticeable lack of an unsightly, unyielding bulge. Peeing has not been an issue. Standing has taken a bit of getting used to but it is doable. So for those of us that work in an office this device is far less likely to put your career in jeopardy. I ordered the small tube with standard ring. My average sized penis fit nicely inside. Only about 15% of the device was empty when completely limp. The entire tube being full under normal usage without being excited. I ordered the small ring as an afterthought but not sure if it will be needed. My wife never liked the way the CB series looked. She thought it looked painful and unkind. She wants her jewels kept safe and in good condition. The the Holly Trainer did the trick. The device is sleek from a good design. Little to no slippage. Just be careful here. Because once your in this thing odds are likely that you won’t be coming out for some time to come. My wife for one has made it clear that until the house has been cleaned inside and out and is spotless she won’t even consider it.


pierced | USA | 19.09.2014
When I saw the Holy Trainer V2 I knew I had to be locked in one. And so I was - a standard with the 50 ring. It's a great device and feels wonderfully secure. The design really is genius - it sits low and tight to the body and is absolutely the best design made today. Unfortunately I can't wear it for any length of time as the 50 ring is just too small. Limp is painful and any hardness is way too tight. (Some of us weren't gifted with small junk and have to make do with what we have between our legs.) It would be great if you came out with 55 or maybe even 60 rings for those of us who need them. For everyone else: I truly doubt you will find a better synthetic cage. The design really is genius. (Also - how about some non-metal way to replace the integrated lock temporarily for flights and entry to secure buildings?)


pj | U.S.A | 17.09.2014
The best device for your buck! excellent job on the design. fits like a glove. very comfortable no pinching. iv got the small tube and the 40 mill ring perfect fit. I think the larger tube would have given room to grow back and fourth causing it to chaff. the small tube works best for me, a little coconut oil on a cue tip lubes the tube just right to keep it from chafing and to keep it lined up right for urinating. very impossible to manually masturbate or get an erection,. make sure that you lover-mistress locks away all vibrating toys cause that’s about the only thing that will get you off. Very easy to work in and lay flat on your stomach long term wear is not a problem except for the funky smell that works its way around the tube. Hopefully the coconut oil will help with that or some other type of lube that is safe to use. I used regular water based lube and it doesn’t lubricate very long and think it starts the smell faster. Over all iv tried other devices and experimented with making some of my own. Save yourself the trouble and cost of trying others out and get yourself a holy trainer. First day wearing the holy trainer and I said to my self “ holy shit what have I got my self into !” my lover leaves me pent up in it for her pleasure only now and I am unable to do anything to masturbate now. When I am finally released the sex is great and I am much more sensitive and willing to please my lover. I ordered the black one but may order a pink one to match skin tones better if anyone should catch a glimpse of it in public. My lover keeps one key on her key ring and the other key frozen in a block of ice in the freezer in case there is an emergency or loses her keys. Thanks for the excellent product.


KinkyKiwi | New Zealand | 17.09.2014
Delivery was super-fast - my fiancé had signed for the parcel and it was sitting on my bedside cupboard when I came home from work! Unwrapping it, The device (black) looks great, slips on easily and feels very comfortable (much more so than the CB6000 & 6000S I used to wear. It fits easily under clothes, including skinny jeans. I have worn it for a few days now, including to the gym without any issues. When my fiancé saw it, she immediately took the keys off me and put them away. Whilst holding my "locked-up-package" and examining it, she said that she much prefers the look of the Holytrainer2 over the CB6000/6000S and then casually remarked that I would be wearing it on our wedding day!


Jonnyboy | Great Britain | 09.09.2014
Just received my HT2 Small Tube in clear with 40 and 45 rings. I am finding it a bit difficult to get my scrotum through the ring without it falling out when I pop my penis through. It is technique as I have managed it once with bot rings. Very comfortable and see no reason why extended wear will not be possible and pleasant. Amazed no bulge in clothing even with tightish jeans. Excellent purchase.


spinfanseattle | USA | 07.09.2014
Thrilled with all. The shipping was rocket fast. The device brilliant in design and comfort. My Mistress delights in the pink color and is very pleased with the locking mechanism. I continue to practice wearing it for longer periods. Tonight the objective from my Mistress 24+ hours. In two weeks she will be the sole keeper of the key for an extended period of chastity. Very happy with the process - bravo on a great design and exceptional customer care!


Jonny Berkshire | UK | 30.08.2014
A couple of years ago I explained my interest in Chastity to my wife. She initially didn't like the idea, she thought it was a bit wierd. When I explained that I could have sexual fun without "bothering her" and still remain hers, she was somewhat interesed. When I explained that I could be her plaything my with no fulfilment for myself and how I would enjoy being teased she [slowly] started to get used to the idea. We've tried many devices, knock offs from ebay, a CB2000, a CB6000 and CB6000s and none of them compare to the fustration, security or absolute comfort of the Holy Trainer mk2. Even though it's a gental genital caress on my most personal of places, I can go about my daily business without even noticing I'm wearing it (including walking the dog and even cycling!). Lsat month I did a 7 mile countryside walk and only remembered I was wearing it when nature called and I needed to find a tree... However when my wife as much as flirts with me, I feel the difference immediately! And she knows she has my undivided attention. When we have periods of "bedroom fun" the smooth lines and well designed tight locking mechanisms leaves me fustrated and solidly contained within the device without any soreness or discomfort. She can also be close to me without being scratched against an unsightly dangling lock, like most other devices. Hankou - because of the security, visual appeal and comfort - i've started to enjoy wearing the device more and more.


Humiliaslave | Canada | 26.08.2014
I believe many of us are still waiting anxiously for a slightly larger version. Something more like "The Curve" and able to accommodate those of us that have a bit/ a lot extra when fully soft!!! I hope we won't be kept waiting much longer!


Seanmon | USA | 24.08.2014
Best chastity device ever. Period.


Michel | France | 21.08.2014
J'ai reçu cette cage de chasteté il y a déjà plusieurs semaines et voici mes impressions et réflexions : - Cette cage mise pour la première fois donne une impressionnante sensation d'emprise sur le pénis, l'immobilisant , mais sans le comprimer. Sa mise en place est simple et comparée à d'autres produits analogues elle ne comporte que deux pièces avec le plaisir, grâce à la serrure intégrée, de ne pas à avoir ce cadenas gênant, bruyant et inesthétique. Ajoutons aussi qu'elle est très légère, on l'oublie donc vite. - Cette cage n'est pas douloureuse la nuit lors des érections nocturnes ou matinales ; au bout de quelques jours le corps s'habitue, ne réagit plus de la même manière et la gêne devient toute à fait supportable. - Pour moi, elle est aussi remarquable de discrétion, et la portant par ailleurs, 24h sur 24, je signale que je la porte à la piscine sous mon maillot de bain, sans problème, car on ne la remarque pas. - Pour des raisons de discrétion, mais aussi pour mieux empêcher les érections, il faut impérativement ne pas surestimer la longueur de son pénis à l'état flacide, c'est pourquoi, la taille courte parait la plus adaptée au plus grand nombre (Je précise que la taille du pénis flacide n'est pas en relation avec la taille du pénis en pleine érection). Je vous recommande vivement la lecture de cette article de conseil : Getting a good fit (for a male chasty device) : http://www.malechastityjournal.com/living-with-chastity/getting-a-good-fit/ Cela peut donc être une proposition de proposer une longueur du tube plus faible (3,5cm, 4,0cm) que celle de la version dite courte. Certains concurrents le propose déjà, et s'il faut essayer, je suis preneur ! En résumé, je suis entièrement satisfait de cette cage de chasteté, la mieux conçue et réalisée des cages de chasteté non-métalliques.


Tim | UK | 19.08.2014
I have tried various devices (curve, cb6000, birdlocked) and this is by far the most comfortable due to the ring shape and material. I did however take the measurement as indicated in the FAQs and ordered the large ring but later had to order the medium one as it just kept sliding off when I got erections... But I guess my primary issue with it is that the tube is a bit too short. It would be great if they could offer a larger version as well. Only one tube size seems like a very poor choice considering the variety of lengths out there. As it stands only the front part of my penis can get into the tube so the part closer to my body gets larger when I get an erection and it's not really contained by the device which therefore gets pushed away from my body and the ring ends up being half way down. Well, that was the issue with the larger ring. With the smaller one it just gets very painful and unless I can get the erection to subside by sheer will power, I just have to take the device off. It's a shame because with a bigger tube it would probably work better.


Sub pad | Australia | 09.08.2014
First time device, which I wanted to give to my Mistress. So far so good thank you. Delivery was quick. Cheers.


Kuchi | USA | 05.08.2014
As I write this I am secured in the HT2, small tube, small ring in sissy pink. The design is masterful, locking mechanism - brilliant, the materials? I say that because like a few others my penis tube's engagement slot cracked after about 3 weeks. I emailed the company...expecting not much, and received the best customer service in the adult "toy" world. Within a week I was relocked in a new tube. The fit and comfort level are very high,much much better design that ANY of the CBXXX models I have tried, not to mention their history of cracking/splitting and getting skin pinched! OUCH!!! Security, I guess it is as good or better than ANY ball capture type of device that does not use a piercing to secure it.If I lube up my member, pull the cage down and backwards, I can fairly easitly slide my shaft out of the device. This has been possible in every device I have ever tried, without somehow secureing my PA to the tube. Bottom line...best available chastity (non-metal) on the market at this time!


munster4x 4 | US | 03.08.2014
I got mine yesterday. So far I like very much. I wore it for a short time right out of the box. Got up this morning and installed myself in it first thing. The standard ring is a bit tight but ordered the next size up. I feel nice, tight and secure in it. I will wear it today for a longer period and continue to add time.


Buildit | Uk | 02.08.2014
As a building site manager I'm very impressed with the holy trainer. I can wear it at work very discreetly and I've now been locked for 8 weeks doing a very demanding job. It's locking mechanism is the biggest plus as chastity is not understood by many builders and the older cages with the padlock are to bulky to wear 24/7. My key holder is loving the fact that her favourite toy is well protected and after a week being locked I rise for her pleasure in a short time which is due to the non constricting design. Other devices have left me needing time to get the blood flowing where it matters. My attention span to my mistress is greatly improved now I'm comfortably locked as I have no excuse to be released. Customer service is brilliant and I can't praise the people at holy trainer enough


Rickster | USA | 30.07.2014
I have tried many different devices, and even the Holy Trainer original which was the best I have ever been locked in! The Holy Trainer V2 is the most innovative and the first and ever lasting experience is that your are 100% secure and not getting out until your Key Holder set you free! Very snug and comfortable, after a period of time you'll forget that it is even on! Very impressed with this cock locking product!


Locked4Good | USA | 27.07.2014
I have tried chastity cages in the past (mainly CB6k) and did not have much luck. The CB6k was just too painful, especially at night. And after a while, the CB6k cage actually split open at the end and almost cost me an emergency room visit (that would have been embarrassing!). Anyway, my wife and I gave up on it a few years back because there were just no good options for a chastity device without spending a fortune. However, my wife recently went on an extended vacation to visit family for 3 weeks. She has zero tolerance for masturbation, and I have been faithful not to for the past few years. But 3 weeks without her was too long! Knowing I would not be able to control myself, we did some research and found the Holy Trainer. To my surprise she did not hesitate having me order it. Unfortunately for me, it has worked so well and has been so easy to adjust to (WAY MORE COMFORTABLE than the CB6K!), that my wife now plans to keep me locked up all the time in between sex. Painful night time erections are no issue with this device. Most of the time, I forget I'm wearing it. I ordered the black one and have sent her pics of it on me. She gets completely turned on at just the sight of me in it (and she has even pleasured herself over the phone with me wearing it - not fair!). I still have 6 more days until my wife comes home. She plans to let me out that night she comes home to "reward me", BUT she made it very clear she is going to lock me right back up after and plans always keep me locked up in between sex from now on (she wants me to stay "adjusted to it" and likes the idea of me only being allowed to have erections for her). Guess my days of freedom are over...


Steve | Belgium | 26.07.2014
Hi, I have my HT2 for about 10 weeks now. It is the V2 small with 50mm ring. I have to say after using the CB3xxx for the last year and my birdlocked before that, the HT2 is a far more superior device. It is better then the CB in every way; looks, design, ring-design, the integrated lock, the feeling and overall, just the way it looks on you and these are my wife's words. It is not bulky like the CBx, the night-times are a dream come true !! Because of this device, I'm now in 24/7 without any complaints whatsoever. I think that the HT2 is the best non-metal device on the market. The service was fast and great. I could easely recommend it to all my friends, if they only knew and where into chastuty too ;-) Thank you HolyTrainer


When my wife lets me | USA | 25.07.2014
I have purchased the standard size and the 50mm. I have to tell you so far I love it. Before this my wife had me caged in the CB-6000. I hated wearing it during the night time. It was bulky to sleep with it on and painful with night time erections. Also bulky under close. Holy Trainer is a lot better. I have a little discomfort with night time erections, but it is very minor in comparison. Wearing it under my close is a breeze. No one would ever know I have it on! The lock is amazing too. No more sounds of a pad lock slapping the cage. My wife really enjoys having this control over me, and now I can be a lot more comfortable with cock being in its little cage.


Onenutjimmy | New Zealand | 21.07.2014
This is a great device, I've got the small with a 40mm ring. Only problem is I slip out of the small with a 40mm ring. Wish there was a smally ring size, based on how you measure them, say a 35mm? Otherwise is super comfortable. Perfectly livable.


PupUK | UK | 19.07.2014
I've had my Holy Trainer just under two weeks and have had it on for all but half a day, so far. Compared to the three other devices I've tried, this is amazing....in other devices I could only last one or two days before the pain and discomfort were too much. I have the small size with the 40mm ring...which for me, makes me feel very aware it's there, but it is very comfortable and secure. It is not visible under clothing and I have had no problems standing to urinate or with cleaning. I have made the slit at the end slightly longer to be able to fit my PA through (this was very easy to do with a file and took about ten minutes), but this has caused no issues at all. Delivery was very fast and communication was excellent.


Jackwabbit | UK | 16.07.2014
I have tried lots of different male chastity devises from the Bon4 to the CB600 through to various steel devises including the Bon4M. Before ordering the Holy trainer 2 the only one I could wear for more than a couple of hours was the silicone but this wasn’t what I was looking for. When I ordered my holy trainer I also ordered the larger ring (because I have had to do this with all the other devises) When it arrived I quickly fitted it & found I could use the standard ring & within a couple of hours I forgot it was on & left it on for a couple of days, but on taking it off I noticed it had a crack through the locking hole on the tube. I took a couple of photo’s & e-mailed them, feeling rather disappointed that something that was so good had failed so quickly. The response was a lot quicker than expected, they were apologising for the problem I encountered & a replacement was already on it’s way. 10 out of 10 for customer service holy trainer! If only everyone gave that kind of service. As soon as the replacement arrived it went straight back on for 3 days before taking it off for just one day. Since then it has been on for a week without any problems, if only they made a steel version it would be a real winner.


Teaseded | Switzerland | 16.07.2014
I have been wearing mine off and on for a week now and it really is more comfortable than the cbx devices, which I have tried all of. I have the standard tube and ring. I measure for the large ring, but from experience figured the mid was better and was right. Only problem I have it getting an initial comfortable fit, but once in, it really feels like a glove locked on. The magic lock is a spectacular improvement on cb locking design. Well done!


furslave | UK | 14.07.2014
Impressive. Slightly ore difficult to fit than CB 6000 but once it's on…VERY comfortable. Went for the option of the 40mm ring as well which, although a bit of squeeze getting testicles through feels more stable and secure. ((I used No 3 ring with my CB 6000, No 2 could fit at a pinch but not comfortable). Haven't tried cycling with it yet but it's very discrete for normal use.


xavier | france | 14.07.2014
la commande est bien arrivée dans les délais prévus, sans aucun soucis, mise en place dès réception, on se sent tout de suite très bien dedans,(bien mieux que les cb300 et 6000) elle épouse parfaitement notre anatomie, je conseil la version small, qui est à la taille parfaite, on ne nage pas dedans. la frustration est totale et vous plonge dans une soumission décuplée. trop tôt pour donner mon avis sur une longue période. à quand une version métal de cette cage? qui est à mon avis une des meilleures sur le marché des cages de chasteté.


ChasteBoi | USA | 14.07.2014
awesome device! i got the short model in pink and it is way better. I have the cb-6000s, the jailbird, and a birdlocked and this has the most comfortable fit for me. came in a timely fashion and great packaging. LOVE IT!


CAGEDBYRD | USA | 12.07.2014
I have a large issue with this device. I recieved it two days ago and put it on. Since I got home later that day I put it on a few hours before bed and told myself I'd take it off if there were any problems. There weren't, I slept just fine and only woke up because my roomate has no regard for others. There's been no sign of sores, I've worn it discreetly to work in a pair of skinny jeans where im constantly active and on the move. I've even been out of lube to keep things from chafing and theres been no problem there. This thing works a little too well, which one of you signed a deal with the devil?


Cock lock | USA | 11.07.2014
HOLY KANOLLY! I LOVE the Holy Trainer!!! The best most comfortable device I've ever worn. I've tested about 5 including the cb6000. I showed my wife a few sites, reviews and books on Chastity and now I'm Always locked up and no longer have Any say of when I get out, she loves the idea of having control and NO one, not even me, touching her cock. She'll just look at me and laugh. I just made her mad and now I won't get out for a whole longer. You never really know how much you touch yourself and miss it till it's taken away from you. But let's all admit it, it's wonderful having your wife in control of your, or her, cock. Anyway by far the best device ever! Very comfortable can't even feel that it's on you, and not even able to get it off. I' SO happy I stumbled onto the site to find of this device. If you're going to buy any chastity device by the holy trainer!!!! :D


oxxic | us | 11.07.2014
first time in chastity and love it. have been waring the HT2 for two weeks straight and its like it not even there. great fit, i have the short tube and the medium ring. cant say enought good things about it.


sex | Japan | 09.07.2014
Ordered my HT on Monday. Process quick and simple online using PayPal. Delivered on Saturday via normal rather than express post. Initial impressions are that the ergonomic ring (45mm) fits well and is very comfortable. Tube (short) likewise and locking system simple / discreet. The device is okay under normal pants and trousers i.e. not detectable. As yet it's only two days but urinating is easy and hygiene okay. It is comfortable to wear. Much more so than CB range. Very happy with service and device. My only wish now is to have exactly the same design in low allergy metal e.g. Titanium so that it's not possible to break it off with brute force and would feel more secure.


htv2pinksmall | usa | 03.07.2014
Got my device over a week ago very fast and discrete shipping. I ordered both the small and medium rings, i love the small and the medium is hardly secure at all. Of course got the small tube as well. Never felt so submissive in my life, currently locked in an emlalock session. Tham you holy trainer


SmoothCutMan | UK | 29.06.2014
For the last six years I've been encapsulated in a CB6000s. Four weeks ago my keyholder put me in an HT2 short tube, with a 40mm ring ... perfect fit. So comfortable and completely secure, I forget I'm wearing it! One problem, my keyholder liked to hear the clicking of the lock when I walked around wearing the CB6000s, said it reminded him of his superiority ... can't please everybody!


Secretsub | England | 28.06.2014
I have been wearing my Holy Trainer now for 2 days and have found it very comfortable. The best part is that I am able to wear it throughout the night without the pain and discomfort experienced when wearing cbxxxx devices. Well satisfied so far.


lockedcock00 | US | 25.06.2014
I thought all these reviews were just hype until I bought my own HT2 in a short tube and 45mm ring. Now I am a beliver, the HT2 really is the CBxxxx killer! Whoever designed the HT2 should get an award for engineering. The fit is amazing, so comfortable and secure. The locking system is perfect, no more clicking sound and strange bulge from the padlock. No more pain from nighttime erections. My only wish is this would have come out 10 years ago!


HarryO | USA | 24.06.2014
I will be writing to the company soon but here's what I can tell you. this is a really good device with great security and very comfortable to wear, but mine did break at what I feel may be a weak spot, and this is on the top of the sheath where the ley goes through. I was able to carefully repair it using CA and reinforced tape. It doesn't quite lock as smoothly now but is still secure and functional. Otherwise the best chastity device I've ever owned.


silkstockings | United States | 24.06.2014
Wow. Much more comfortable than the CB 6000. Wearing mine now, feels great. Wore it for the first time yesterday and had to take it off and masturbate, was so aroused talking to my girlfriend about it. Love the new lock also!!


Gay | France | 17.06.2014
Je viens de recevoir mon holytraîner aujourd'hui hui et je l'ai enfilé tout de suite. C'est impressionnant de constater que l'on perd toute sensibilité de la verge. Impossible de la toucher et de ressentir la moindre sensation. Je ne soupçonnait pas a quel point cela pouvait affecter l'image que l'on a de soit. On ne peut pas s'empêcher de se sentir faible. Merci à l'équipe Holytraîner de nous faire vivre une telle humilité et humiliation.


spike | US | 17.06.2014
I'm quite securely locked in mine and I don't think anything short of cutting/breaking it will change that. It's quite comfortable too. I was a little worried since I'm more on the well endowed side (I previously wore the Curve) but the HT seems to work well. Probably the best it gets without being custom made.


1sttimelocker | USA | 17.06.2014
Follow up review... It's now been 1 month since I self-locked. This is still an amazingly comfortable device. There are days that I almost forget I'm wearing it... That is until I go to adjust and feel the cage. Haven't had any issues with keeping it clean either. On the really warm days, it really does get a little softer and form even better to your body. Thinking about buying the small ring (originally purchased the 45mm).


theduke | france | 13.06.2014
Superbe cage!!! Après 3 modèles c'est celle qui répond le mieux à mes attentes. Solidité, confort et discrétion. Je vous redirai ça dans 1 mois de chasteté!!!


DavidG | US | 11.06.2014
Absolutely awesome - the very best available - I've tried them all! BRILLIANT design.


Bri | USA | 11.06.2014
This is the third different device i have worn and by far provides the most comfort and the only device ihave found escape proof so far!


Nick | UK | 09.06.2014
Ordered my HT on Monday. Process quick and simple online using PayPal. Delivered on Saturday via normal rather than express post. Initial impressions are that the ergonomic ring (45mm) fits well and is very comfortable. Tube (short) likewise and locking system simple / discreet. The device is okay under normal pants and trousers i.e. not detectable. As yet it's only two days but urinating is easy and hygiene okay. It is comfortable to wear. Much more so than CB range. Very happy with service and device. My only wish now is to have exactly the same design in low allergy metal e.g. Titanium so that it's not possible to break it off with brute force and would feel more secure.


curioussub | usa | 08.06.2014
Ordered and received it very fast. Have had it on now for roughly 12hrs with no discomfort at all. Very pleased with the fit an just how comfortable it is. Will be doing an extended period very soon. Will do another review after that.


MarkLV | USA | 05.06.2014
Love this chastity device! From the moment I put it on, I could tell it would be a better fit than the CB products I have used before. Specifically, the curved ring used in the design of the HolyTrainer is so much more comfortable than the circular ring of the CB! It is also much more discreet under clothes and has no lock to make noise when you walk. All in all, a MUCH better product than the CB designs! BRAVO!!


TooBig | USA | 04.06.2014
Went with the 40mm ring and standard tube, everything works as it should, except I'm simply too large for the standard tube. For the CB series I've been fine in "The Curve" but needless to say even the standard tube is not close to that size. Basically I squish out of the end holes and rub the sensitive parts against underwear/pants and it tends to get very sore very quickly. Also my size leave to much shaft sticking out the back of the device and I can easily pull out of the tube. I would buy a larger/longer tube right away, I love the design and the locking mechanism and everything else, it's just simply too small. Someday there will be a good device for large guys, this is as close as I've gotten.


Oilerman | Canada | 03.06.2014
Follow up to my previous review - After wearing pretty much constant for 3 weeks, I think this is the best device out there. The pull out is still quite easy, and I think I'll get the smaller ring, but the comfort makes up for that. I'm not big on trying to get out myself, so it hasn't presented a problem. Made it through airport security going to Mexico last week no problem, so it seems to work for scanners. All in all, an amazing device that I fully recommend.


Her baby | United Kingdom | 29.05.2014
Wow! Just wow! Quick delivery. Amazingly comfy first try. A leap forward in comfort compared to the CB6000s and metal Chinese knock offs. I read the reviews about ring sizes and went smaller (40mm compared to 45 on the CB's), and short cage. Perfect fit. Love the locking mechanism. Very Happy to spend the money on this. Added bonus the GF loves it too! ;-)


nonookie | Netherlands | 29.05.2014
Just received my v2 two days ago and wearing it since. I can only confirm their claims, this is definitely the most comfortable and secure among this type of devices. Tried different CBxxxx-like types, this one beats them all. This morning I had almost forgotten that I was wearing the device, until I stumbled upon some nice pictures on the web that woke up little Dickie :-). I am curious about what else the makers will come up with in future, so far they did their homework extremely well.


locked | UK | 28.05.2014
Had the holy trainer V2 a couple of month now and wow it is the most comfortable CB I have ever worn and if It wasn't fo the sexual frustration I really would froget I was wearing it as though day there is no discomfort. At night I do have some trouble but there is NO pain unlike other devices I have tried. It is just sometimes the nighttime erections wake me up. The device is very easy to clean and the ring shape is a huge improvement over others I have tried that have circular or oval rings. The downside I can stay locked up for much longer as I have not developed any problems or sores. To give me a excuse for realese.


croma | italy | 28.05.2014
Vey good product. But what's about the travel by air and security controll?


ofg | UK | 25.05.2014
I have now been wearing the HT2 for a week. I have helped the messy urination problem by blocking the side holes with my fingers while I urinate - this stops the urine spurting out sideways. Otherwise no issues yet. This is comfortable to wear, and to sleep in, although not quite so comfortable to lie on my stomach. Best device I know.


under her | USA | 24.05.2014
I received my HT2 on 5/7/14. My initial opinion was it was a great design. I love the Magic Lock, great idea, nice smooth design. I ordered the smaller tube and smallest ring since I know the importance of sizing for security. I have been wearing it now for 17 days, only being out for about 7 hours for traveling reasons. Very comfortable! There are two suggestions I would like to make on the manufacturing side of things. I strongly recommend either a smaller ring - (which I think with decrease the comfort level) - or make the under side of the tubes longer so they fit a little tighter to the ring. With the current set up I have, with very little effort I can slip one testicle out at a time at the very bottom of the ring in area that is contured to the body. I think making the underside of the tube a little longer and increasing the size of the width at the top side end of the tube that slides under the ring where it slightly pushes down on the penis would make this device more secure. Just my suggestions and observations. Overall, nice device.


Pemberton dude uk | uk | 23.05.2014
Received very quickly ordered on 16 of may arrived on 19 of may been locked in since it arrived. I ordered the small 40mm cock ring and small tube, in white. my girlfriend loves me locked more securely than ever in previous devices like the cb6000s. Extreamly comfortuble. I like the fact its so discrete under clothing. Ive got nothing bad to write about the device whats so ever, Its just the best and most frustrating device i've been lucky locked into. ive never wrote a review before but this device deserves all the good reviews. Dont think about it buy your next chastity device from here.


ofg | UK | 22.05.2014
I bought the white Trainer. I bought a 40mm ring, even though my "string test" suggested I needed the 45mm ring. I found it simple to put on, and, although it is much harder than I thought it would be, it is remarkably comfortable. I cannot notice any softening of the device as it warms up, but that doesn't seem to matter. The magic lock is very clever. There are holes on both sides of the device that would, I imagine, accept a small plastic lock if you don't want to use the magic lock.


northernleo | England | 21.05.2014
After many years of trying various chastity devices, I have at last found one that is comfortable to wear and is secure. So far after 5 days continious wear, I have not experienced any pain or discomfort with it. I have showered and bathed while wearing it without any problems. Very comfortable to wear and easy to keep clean. Minimal bulge under tight jeans unlike other devices where it apprear more ovbious that I am wearing something extra.


Oilerman | Canada | 21.05.2014
Just got the HT2 last night. First thoughts: Good - Insanely comfortable, seems very well built, lock design is genius. Bad - Measured using their string suggestion - came in at 150mm, I decided to go smaller than they suggested so I got the 45mm ring. Pull out and put pack in is ridiculously easy with the 45mm ring. Not secure at all. Didn't want to have to spend the extra 70 Euros to get the smaller ring shipped, but may have to. Actually fell off in the night - never had this problem with the CB6000, hopefully it's just the ring size. Once I try the smaller ring, or modify the 45mm to work, I will review again. If the smaller ring works better, I would rate this a 10/10.


PemGuy | UK | 20.05.2014
After a trial period the boy is now permanently locked and very comfortable, feedback from him is all positive apart from he wishes there was a 35mm option on the back ring


slave jay | u.s | 18.05.2014
I ordered this device and it arrived about a week later. As soon as I got home the day it arrived my wife locked me in it to try it out. I wasn't sure how long she planned on keeping it locked on but the rest of the day went by I had no trouble at all. The next day went by and that night she let me know it would be a few more days. I got worried because it seems so comfortable compared to other devices I have tried and after 4 days locked she was going to unlock me but that night she decided to wait another day. Finally after the 5th day she unlocked me that night and we amazing sex! That was 2 nights ago and now I am told I have to lock it back on tonight but I have no idea how long she will keep me locked this time. I love this device and it is very comfortable!! Thanks holy trainer.


steelstrong | ireland | 17.05.2014
Hi All This is my second review since i got HT2 6 weeks ago. My wife has fallen in love with it! I am so so frustrated, never been kept completely controlled for weeks and unfortunately she knows it is so comfortable and doesnt need to come off for cleaning as often as CB types. and I dont get any movement in it since adding the silicon inside [ see previous review] So just nothing ,cant stimulate ,cant see him , I am sorry I found this thing!


1sttimelocker | USA | 17.05.2014
Amazing... That's the best description. This is my first device and it is unbelievably comfortable. Received it on Wednesday evening and have been self-locked since with no issue. Shortly after locking (which the integrated lock is very nice), I nearly forgot I was wearing it. Feels like it's part of me and I don't see it coming off anytime soon!


Dave | USA | 15.05.2014
I have had the Holy Trainer on for 24 hours. I am using the standard cage with the 50mm ring. The way it is constructed, it forces the penis all the way in-no gaps to flow out of. My balls are large, but penis is smaller, and it fits great. Talk about comfortable, I don't even know it is there. I have been using the CB6000, 6000s and 3000 along with a stainless steel belt. The Holy Trainer is much more comfortable than any of these. It is so light you can't feel it. I would recommend it for anyone.


dragonfighter | austria | 15.05.2014
a very good feeling in my new small holytrainer.


PinkPiranah | Canada | 01.05.2014
By far the most comfortable device I have owned! I hope my lady keeps me locked for a good couple months now that we finally have a device that both fits perfectly and is not noticeable under my work pants. Forget the other CB devices! Once locked in the Holy Trainer there is no need or excuse to take it off!


sub ry guy | Canada | 28.04.2014
I've been wearing the Holy Trainer 2 (small)for a couple of weeks now. Great device. Very, very comfortable. My wife and I have had quite a few years experience with the CB series, including a personal best of 90 days locked up. Holy Trainer is way better. I see a record breaking time with the Holy Trainer in my future. Love the locking mechanism. The shape of the ring makes this design work. It even fits well under an athletic cup so I can play hockey with this on. My wife chose black and likes the look. I do miss at least seeing the little guy! We were hesitant trying a new device but have no regrets at all. If you are on the fence, just go for it.


MarkNorth | USA | 26.04.2014
Received the Holy Trainer Small and it is great! I like the fact that the lock is now part of the device - makes it both easier to conceal under clothing and more secure as the keys are unique). Ordered the black version and now my penis is both locked-up and out of sight! Thank you!


Lockedguy | USA | 21.04.2014
Hands down the most comfortable and discrete cage you can wear.


Justine | Australia | 20.04.2014
Very well made and very comfortable; unfortunately, although I measured very carefully (was at the smaller end of the 40mm ring range) and accordingly ordered the small tube and 40mm ring combo, I have experienced several accidental slipped testicle events (3 times in 24 hours) where the whole device just then comes away. I have packed the ring in a variety of locations around the inner circumference of the ring (with 4mm thick sticky back felt, initially to test) and found building in the two side portions of the ring now prevents accidental testicle escape and yet still retains comfort. So two things I ask - 1. what material should be used to build up a more permanent solution (? @steelstrong mentioned silicone?) and, 2. wish list = a super small ring (35mm to 38mm) as an option sometime in the future for us tiny creatures (I would buy one straight away)...


Olala | Spain | 19.04.2014
Very good device! After a few days you forget that you have it on. Comfortabele!


boy chris | US | 17.04.2014
So, received my HT promptly and very happy with the design. However, they sent me a 45 cm ring even though I ordered a 40 cm!!! It isn't going to keep my balls from slipping out. I have contacted them through email but no responses yet, I don't know if I will have to pay for another ring to be shipped, even though it was their mistake that they sent the wrong ring size. Will post a positive review if they make this right.


Gonadman | USA | 17.04.2014
Got the new Holy Trainer 2 over a week ago, IMMEDIATELY put it on and have not taken it off for a minute since. INCREDIBLY comfortable, discrete, and fucking SECURE. VERY pleased!!! VERY FRUSTRATED!! Mailed the keys to my key holder with the understanding that it will be returned WHEN IT'S RETURNED!! Need to shave--getting very stubble itchy and I imagine that's part of the plan..... Used the medium ball ring first but immediately went to the smallest one. I MIGHT be able to wiggle my little dick out, though I doubt it and there is NO WAY I could get it back in, so I'd be found out and that means a full hour of SERIOUS CBT so not going to even try. This is a GREAT and frustrating device. . . . . and EVIL ! ! ! LOL!


Hajaha | The Netherlands | 17.04.2014
Very good! No weak spots at all!


Satisfied | Canada | 16.04.2014
Have had both models of the Holy Trainer. The Magic Locker version is excellent, less visible under clothing, and I can wear while running comfortably. I have gone through Airport Security wearing it with no problem. I highly recommend it!


slave d | New Zealand | 16.04.2014
My solid gold small (well you'd expect it to be at the price) ring arrived and is as well made and perfectly fitting as the original. There's no doubt that for the "smaller" man these CDs are perfect. You can pull out the back BUT that's the case with all ball-capture CDs so nothing's "perfect". d


steelstrong | ireland | 13.04.2014
Received the trainer 2wks ago [small tube and 40mm ring] Very comfortable and super new locking device I did find that I could slip back quite a bit when completely flaccid , I have solved the problem by creating a ring of silicon along the inner edge of tube tube ,it now takes a nice firm grip and doesn't slide down at all. Feels much more secure and I cant get out now Have worn metal cages but this takes away all possibility of stimulation and I cant even SEE him in there


slave d | New Zealand | 07.04.2014
Had an escaped testicle last night so had to order the small ring size which is a shame as it is VERY expensive and i was very careful measuring to their suggestions. Still very comfortable though.


coljuggs | uk | 07.04.2014
Over a month now and still OK. No problems.


slave d | New Zealand | 07.04.2014
Have just received O/our new small clear HT and am thrilled with it. It's like a sculpture and beautifully made compared to the old CB6000S W/we had. The lock took a bit of lube and some hot water to get working well but i'm snug as a bug in a rug and Ms M is thrilled to bits. The only practical downside is that the keys are quite long so W/we're going to get a shorter one made for Ms M's ankle chain. Got the std 45mm ring but will probably get the smaller one for the future once i get used to this one. The small is smaller than the CB6000S by the way and a much better fit for me. I'm 61 by the way and W/we have been married for nearly 40 years but only just got into chastity. If you're considering it the new HT is a great start !!


FelixT | United States | 06.04.2014
I got the V2 about 2 weeks ago, and I immediately put it on. I'm impressed how much more comfortable this device is compared to the CB6000s I was wearing. Been wearing it 24/7 for more than 2 weeks and no problem whatsoever. Worth every penny!


Canadiandude94 | Canada | 05.04.2014
I received my holy trainer very fast and is very comfortable I totally recommend it My girl and me are very pleased.


sissy erica | england | 04.04.2014
thank you for the holy trainer it was a birthday gift from my wife/mistress I love it I have used cheap chastity devices but after a few days they nip and become painful but my trainer fits me perfect no problems at night looks good under my panties I now wear it 24/7 a big thank you xxx


Giles English | UK | 04.04.2014
Think of this as a lockable second skin that stops you having an erection! I've worn it for 15 consecutive nights with no problem.


gb | france | 03.04.2014
j' ai bien reçu ma nouvelle holy trainer dans un délai de 5 jours par la poste, colis OK, bien emballé , bon contact pour des questions sur le site. La cage est formidable , bonne qualité , on ne la sent même plus , aucun pincement, super confortable et discrète . Je recommande ( et ma femme aussi !) ce produit c'est le Top !!


Pat | USA | 02.04.2014
Holy Trainer Finally, your product is something my Goddess and I both love. The standard version in pink arrived yesterday. My Goddess Dom wasted no time in trying it out on me. It needed some lock exercises and took time to feed both balls and cock into the oval frame, but once it was on it felt great. Within a few hours i wore it all night and the next day with a little time out for lube and cleaning. We have thrown away the CB6000s. She loves to tease about my little pink clit and there is no way for me to get out of it without a key. It feels fine and I' m now 24/7 under her control. This is our third device and the first one that lives up to its promises.


Pussyboy | UK | 28.03.2014
The device was received in remarkably quick time, securely and discreetly packaged. After a week or so of use, I find it extremely well designed and comfortable for long term wear. I am able to pee standing up and there is no collection of urine within the tube. Cleaning is no trouble at all. This is by far the best chastity device I have experienced, and both my keyholder and myself are delighted. The only small query is the sizing of the rings. The measurement appears to be from the locking end to the base rather than across the width. It definitely pays to opt for the smaller size to ensure total security.


Larry359 | United States | 25.03.2014
Received my new and improved holy trainer today. Could hardly wait to try it on. But first, I had to release from my HT version 1. Then I had to figure out how the lock worked. It is very improved. There is no possible way of getting unlocked with the new integrated locking system. Before, you could always break the padlock or use bolt cutters. Now, if you KH does not want you out, you will not get out!!!


majic301 | United States | 21.03.2014
Received my Holy Trainer two days ago and am amazed how much my wife loves me wearing it. The quality is really good, has a few shape edges that need addressing with a Emory board,then the fit and comfort was great. That is until my wife decided she wanted to get me hard. Boy that hurt....so good. Nice product, would buy another.


No One | US | 13.03.2014
Have tried them all. Easiest to put on, wear, and sleep in. Great enough for me to want to write about.


spnkswtch | USA | 12.03.2014
I'm new to the chastity lifestyle. I have a stainless steel cage that was used on me for short (less than a day) periods of time. My Mistress received my Holy Trainer on 29-01-2014 and she immediately put it on me. The first few times were for 3 or 4 hours. Then she decided I was ready for a longer period of time - 4 days. Many firsts for me. Amoung them, my first time over night. The first night was psycologically intimidating but I fought through asking her to remove it. Days 2 - 4 were much easier on me but I realized how often I would casually touch myself. The device was unbelievably comfortable. I look forward to getting the v2 model sometime soon.


Subbyhubby | Netherlands | 12.03.2014
All the reviews are so positive and the device looks very comfortable. I have one question. I had a Birdlocked. Very comfortable during the day. But during the night it felt as if my cock was burning. I guess that was becasue of the type of resin used. For that reason my Mistress wanted me to stop using it and use the CB 6000. The materials used for the Holytrainer seems to be much better. Is this giving enough ventitalion to avoid the burning feeling? If so I will show my Mistress this website and ask permission to buy one. I know she will love it because she does not like the very hard material from the CB. But she does want me to be able to sleep. So Curious about experiences.


Gibbin | Canada | 12.03.2014
Just so you know, by removing even the option of using a padlock you are alienating quite a large group of potential customers - ones who usually use numbered plastic locks to show distance keyholders that the device has not been removed, thus enabling them to keep a key for emergencies. Now, it will be impossible to use your device that way. A keyholder who must travel, for instance, would have to take both keys to ensure security at the expense of emergency safety.


coljuggs | england | 12.03.2014
Only just arrived but it is very clear that quality and strengh are in this item. difficult to lock so I was told to lock it on myself. Very comfy the only problem was that somewhere in the translation the black ordered was changed to white.


GoodDirections | Canada | 12.03.2014
The design of the device itself is great but I simply don't understand why a large version of the cage hasn't been made available. I'm sure many people share the same issue with me where as the standard cage remains to be far too small. A size somewhat comparable to the curve would definitely give HolyTrainer a real edge over the entire chastity market!


LeatherDude | USA | 10.03.2014
I just got the version two of the device and it is just as comfortable as the previous version. I love the integrated lock. Makes it convenient and secure for long term wear. Can't wait to give my keys to a keyholder


maru22 | poland | 09.03.2014
Holytrainer looks good maybe someday I can buy one for me...


severin | norway | 09.03.2014
Best solutions so far. I would like to have a 55 mm ring, and a solution for us having a PA. In the "old" Trainer I use a piece of tamper proof string through PA and up to padlock. In this one that´s not possible, and yes when limp and in the shower I can pull out. But I can´t get it off and neither back in again. So I know I will get caught and stay nice boy. A HolyTrainer included solution for PA and men could seriously start fearing being put in chastity for real...


subatheart | UK | 19.02.2014
I have now worn my device 24/7 now for over a year and love the feeling. my wife likes the shape style and security and the control.


4thewifey | USA | 18.02.2014
I have had a holy trainer for about 1 mounth and I'm a bit disappointed. This is the least secure chastity device that I have tried so far. I am able to pull out of the device easily when not aroused. I also had 2 occasions when being teased by the wife, that the security device became undone. This device is much more comfortable than a CB-6000, but not near as secure. I would not recommend this device to a friend. Sorry


nubbin | Sweden | 12.02.2014
Hello! I bought the holy trainer in the end of november and after training to wear for about two weeks I now has it on constantly, take it off once a week just for cleaning. My Mistress is wery happy to have full control over me. I am under the control of Mistress Dominica, it works perfect i am a very happy slave. I recomend her for you who wants to put your life in another womens hand, she is wuonderful.


wolf359 | United States | 12.02.2014
this is my latest in a continuing quest for a device that is secure. The cb series is a beginners series. Too easy to escape from. The Birdlocked series is a step up, but once you know how, too easy to escape from. I received my HT in 4 days from you! All I can say is that I love it!! The longer I wear it, the more comfortable it becomes. It appears to be very secure. All told, it is a very good chastity device.


Coco | USA | 10.02.2014
Please please make a clear case in the standard size. That would make my day and I will surely buy it~


Scotty | Scotland | 09.02.2014
Had it for almost two weeks. Absolutely brilliant. Initial impressioin confirmed. Very comfortable. My wife insists that I clean and shave daily and so she takes it off and to avoid any pleasure for me she puts a clothespeg on the tip of my cock then leaves me to shower.


mj | United States | 05.02.2014
This device should be up for consideration of being the best designed device of its kind E V E R!!! Comfortable, Lite, able to be worn for long time without pain. It's everything I was looking for in a chastity device.


Deltag06 | France | 04.02.2014
J'aimerais bien tester la cage, mais le problème principal est le cadena. Non pas que je souhaite l'enlever quand je veux, cela n'aurait pas de sens. Au contraire, mais comment faire au passage des portiques dans les aéroports? Les contrôle sont devenus tellement stricts que je vais sonner au mauvais endroit... Avez-vous une solution à ce problème. Denis


andy | GB | 01.02.2014
Got it today, very fast delivery. So much more comfortable than the CB6000s, i wish id find this first. hope they come out with smaller rings.


Scotty | Scotland | 30.01.2014
Received Holy Trainer yesterday. Brilliantly simple. Easy to put on and more secure for me than CB2000, CB6000S or Birdlocked. I am a grower..ie small cock that does make it to average when aroused. and I have a high ball sack so have found CB tricky and hard to wear. None have been properly secure. After 24 hours I can say this is easily the most comfortable CB I have tried nd it seems impossible to remove. I usually wear 47mm ring with CB2000 but 45 mm ring fits fine on Holy Trainer. Overall I am very impressed


tryer | fi | 29.01.2014
I have used this device now few days. It's most comfortable one I have tried. Security is on par with cb-series. It's also invisible under clothes. I hope that there will be some day HT version for Points of Intrigue.


Rusty | United States | 19.12.2013
I love my holy trainer! I really like that it doesn't wake me up during the night. That was my biggest fear, having worn a CB before I hated how that would wake you up in the middle of the night when you would get hard. Have worn it for an entire day and only had a little discomfort from my balls moving and getting pinched when bending or squatting.


rob | us | 17.12.2013
So far my holy trainer is the most comfortable device I have tried. I got the latest ring and the small tube. High and tight with large balls. A bigger ring would be nice, but this one works. Hoping I can wear it long term. Will see.


luckyone | Austria | 12.12.2013
Got it today, wearing it now for about 4 hours. This piece of art is wonderful and it seems to be quite comfortable. Looking forward for night experience. Just one thing ... a 35 mm ring would be a nice addition.


tny-c | GB | 07.12.2013
Love the holytrainer its snug and not un-comfortable especially the clear tube flexibility helps, found smaller ring also helps a lot. As a bit of a grower I've found it difficult to find a chastity cage both secure and snug without being irritable/painful, I've now found it thank you.


redjim | United States | 26.11.2013
I don't usually write reviews but I felt that the Holy Trainer was worthy of one. It has been almost two weeks since I was placed in the Holy Trainer and it is by far the most comfortable chastity device that my key holder has put on me. She is very happy about this also as it makes my long term chastity more bearable for me (she has such a big heart). A big pro of the HT is that we fly when we travel a lot so with plastic locks I get to wear it even for traveling. I got the small clear version and it is almost a perfect fit, when I am flaccid the tube is completely filled and it gives me a snug feel all the time. As far as security is rates a little better than others because it is so snug it would be near impossible to pull out of and you sure won't get back in it if you do pull out so the consequences from your KH might be enough of a deterrent to keep this from happening. It is also very discreet underneath of clothing and as mentioned by someone else the lock does not seem to make as much noise since the material is softer in the clear version. Customer service was great to work with also, delivery was fast and discreet.


hugues | france | 13.11.2013
Bonjour , j ai bien recu ma commande , livraison en 3 jours et colis discret et en tres bon etat . Holy trainer est tres agreable a porter ne blesse pas et n irrite pas la peau , vraiment un super produit de chastete ...... A recommander a tout homme voulant s initier a la chastete


Slave | Switzerland | 08.11.2013
Meanwhile I wear because Holy trainer already 3 days in a row and he has to say sitting perfectly. Sometimes I forget that he is still there. He is also very safe, escape is impossible. In a scale of 1 to 10 where 10 is the best of the Holy gets a 10 from me by asterisks. The probationary period is to end, and the key has now my beloved mistress.


sub_bbb | uk | 03.11.2013
Ok, so I own a cb3000, as well as some leather and metal cages. I have played about with cages in a number of circumstances and have managed a maximum of 1 month in the cb3000.

Recently, the cb3000 split forcing me to look at alternatives. Whilst I'm aware that there a number of hard core chastity guys out there, I was looking for a reasonably priced, off the shelf product. My Mistress does not like metal cages. I spent some time surfing the web and reading forums. I accidently came across the Holy Trainer. It's a bit like the cb 3000 but with promised improvements. I showed it to MM who instructed me to order it. I bought the normal sized cage with the smaller ring. According to other reviews, this was needed to increase security. I ordered the device on Saturday night and it was delivered this Tuesday. I picked it up from the Royal Mail today and put it on around 5pm.

its now 10.30pm and I thought I would start a journal of my experiences as I test it out. It's worth noting that I have not been allowed to cum for 10 days through the honour system. So here it goes. The parcel arrived. Its in a tidy cardboard box. The whole package is very light and is evident that it came from overseas. Apart from that, it looks just like any other package.

I opened the box up to find, as I already knew I would, the device in a container that resembles a book. Cute, but I certainly would not hide a cock cage in a box that pretends to be a book amongst my public collection of books. The book (box) will be kept along with all other items I want to remain private. The individual items were bagged in transparent sealed bags and the padlock in it's original box. No instructions included but also not needed.

The cage is made up of 3 simple parts (mine is white as transparent was no longer available although you can buy black) + a padlock. You have a ring, a sheath and a small plastic lid that slide together. First observation is that compared to the cb3000, its very easy to put together. Just make sure you get the right ring size. There is no fiddling about with rings or spacers and you don't have to file down the pins as there are none.

Putting the device on requires putting one piece of your jewels through the ring at a time. Then slide the sheath on, slip on the lid and lock shut. Takes less than 30 seconds. So far, I have had minimal discomfort, no pinching or pulling of hairs and no pain. Sure, I can feel its there but that's part of the point. In addition to this, the device hangs low thus minimising the bulge. I wore it out tonight and even sat with my legs wide open. No one noticed but it did get MM a bit hot under the collar who could not resist giving it a discreet squeeze or two or three or four....

The manufacturers claim that the, all natural product becomes softer at around 36C. I haven't noticed this but can confirm that it's not as rigid as the cb3000 and does have some, if limited, move. I will let you know if this changes with time.

The sheath has a slit for going to the bathroom. In my opinion, it's a little small which means you do have to sit down unless you risk a bit of a mess.

Unlike the CBXXXX range, the padlock does not make a noise when you move. On a personal level, I prefer this. Must be due to the material being softer.

Hard to comment on security as of yet. I can assure you that I cannot free my balls from the device. I have yet to learn if I can remove and replace my manhood but am sure it will be with great difficulty if at all possible.

The ring is not actually a ring but rather shaped to fit your anatomy 'apparently'. Time will tell but so far it does seem to be true.

I'm going to sleep with it on tonight and try cycling, running and martial arts with it on. I'll be sure to feedback on these experiences.


Blueeyes | Denmark | 29.10.2013
Even My wife likes the look of it! And that is a first for her. I have tried a variety of devices, but this is the only one i have managed to be locked in 24/7 without any Heath issues what so ever. Nighttime erections are no longer endured in pain - what a relief!
Pointing Down makes it almost invisible in My jeans, - and Can do sports without any discomfort or Strange looks from People.
This device is a lifesaver for the All-in chastity couple, If you want to make escape impossible you Will need to to fix it with a PA-piercing. I' have one, and it does the job alting with the Holy Trainer just great.


sissykasha | uk | 29.10.2013
very impressive piece of kit, delivery was fast and the device is very comfortable to wear much better than my old cb6000


chastman | Netherlands | 19.09.2013
Very fast delivery, excellent packaging, and very very comfortable to wear. The device has been on almost 24/7 since it was delivered. Customer service is also excellent. On a scale of 1 to 5 where 5 is excellent I would give a 5 across the board.


PAB | USA | 11.09.2013
You need to get the smallest ring if you want to be secure. the shape of the ring will allow you to tolerate a smaller ring than you would in a CB device. this device is comfortable and secure so long as you get the smallest ring you can stand to use. I measured for the Size 50 based on the FAQ page but i am now using the size 40 and it is comfortable the size 50 i could get out of the 40 not a chance.


JRP | ca,usa | 10.09.2013
Haven't received the standard white cage (in shipment). But bought from distributor "Keptforher". Outstanding customer service. Answered all of my questions...worked with me. Will tell more one I get it.


best one yet | Canada | 07.09.2013
Bought the small version with the 40 and 45 rings. Upsides: Delivery was superfast. Best feeling cb ever! My best fit before was the cb6000s with 2nd largest ring (#4 1-5/8" or 41.275mm). The 40 ring was byfar the best and kept everything right where it should be. This is by far way more comfortabe than the cb series. It didnt show through pants at all especially compared to the 6000s. It does act smaller than the 6000s because the ring dosent add any length. I would have prefered the original. So if you fill a 6000s with a hint to spare, the small might be too small. Downsides: The top of the cage turns back towards the body which is one of the best features. I would only reccomend that the resin be fatter at this location or wrap back outwards in order to more evenly distribute the pressure.


sissy | USA | 23.08.2013
I have just received the Holy Trainer, it was fast delivery, it was pretty easy to put on, my only disappointment is I go the smaller tube and I wish it was smaller, I have extra space and hoped it would go on snug so had to room to get any kind of a erection. It is very comfortable and it seem pretty secure.


TJ | USA | 19.08.2013
So far I hate/love it because it works so well. Very comfortable tube. Wish list: a ring size of 47 mm.


Locked and comfy | USA | 15.08.2013
I ordered on Sunday, It shipped on Monday and i got it on Wednesday!!! Still can not believe the fast shipping. Now to the product, I have been in a CB6000s now for 3 years and it starting getting more and more uncomfortable. The Holytrainer is designed so much better with only 3 parts. It is very comfortable and very secure. I wasn't so sure about how easy or hard it would be to get on since you have to squeeze your nuts and penis through the ring, it was not hard at all. Surprisingly easy in fact. I don't plan on ever removing the ring. I strongly recommend this device for beginners or for men that have been locked up for years. Its great!!


pleased | UK | 14.08.2013
First of all I must say the ordering and delivery service is top class, once out of the box it was so easy to fit, my wife was very happy that there was no fiddly bits like the devices we have used before. The device is light years ahead when it comes to comfort. Still early days but my wife is already planning longer periods of lock up for me and with sleeping been so much easier I welcome it.


Quik | USA | 27.07.2013
Wearing is extremely comfortable. Does not feel like you are wearing it at all. Finally, there are no pains from erections, no wake up in the night with awful pain and agony.


No touchy touchy | Australia | 26.07.2013
Time to become holy trained and give wife the key by far the most comfortable chastity device out there 5 star. feels soft to wearing nothing like cb 6000 hard plastic you don't no you even wearing it half the time the other half still comfortable. Only thing I found go the 40 mm ring first to stop fall outs and recommend you masturbate first befor putting it on once he's hard its a little tricky getting it on. thank you holy trainer I masturbate 3 time a day if not more time to save myself for my wife and give her the control *****


Wife Controlled | Australia | 20.07.2013
The holy trainer is the most comfortable chastity device I have ever worn. With other devices there was always some discomfort. Very discrete under clothing. No problem sleeping like with other devices. My wife has had me locked since I received it 3 days ago, and the high level of comfort gives me not excuse to have it removed. 5 Stars.


New | Finland | 11.07.2013
The device is surprisingly comfortable, but then again I've only had two other devices (both were from the CB series). Think I'll try a smaller ring before giving this 5/5 points.


Sam | USA | 07.07.2013
Very nice design and discreet. I did have to order the 50mm as the ring on the standard size seems to tight. The lock has a great click sound. My GF has me put all in place then she secures it with the lock and she loves the sound of the lock clicking and key removal. Very good product indeed.


jacobine | france | 06.07.2013
Très confortable et 1000x mieux que le CB6000 Un grand plaisir de le porter.


Like | Belgium | 03.07.2013
I have to say that I never realized that having your cock and balls trapped by something could be this comfortable. After a short experience with a BON4 and a CB6000, I have to tell you that the Holy Trainer beats them all hands down. Its comfortable, it doesnt show, and it looks good. Thanks Holy Trainer for an excellent product.


Witches shadow | UK | 27.06.2013
A fabulously frustrating yet comfortable device I still get nocturnal erections but they are less painful than previous metal devices it is easy to clean both on and off and I have even worn it in a sauna. My wife likes it too and is planning longer term chastity for me! It is very comfortable and is well hidden under normal clothing


Very pleased | USA | 25.06.2013
I just got my holy trainer today and its the first chastity device I've ever bought. I researched them for quite a while and after hearing all great things about the Holy Trainer I went ahead and bought one. My concern with buying one is that I'm not very big soft. And a lot of other devices seemed to let you slip out. Well I just put on my Holy Trainer and I love it already. It's comfortable and so far I haven't been able to slip out of it. My girlfriend is out of state for the next month and I'm thinking of surprising her by mailing her the keys. Great product guys! I love it.


Securely Locked | UIK | 15.06.2013
Hi,i got the standard holy trainer cage model 3 days ago with 40 & 45mm ring.I must say the best device i've had,tried cb3000/6000,curve & a few metal devices,yours is by far the most comfortable device,well made & easy to put on.I've been locked up for 3 days now but did have to change to tighter ring as in 45mm ring was pulling away from my body to much.My partner/Mistress love it & she holds all keys!!! Thanks alot Holy Trainer for such a great device!!!!


jay | Germany | 14.06.2013
Hi from Frankfurt, the Trainer was delivered today. i have to say wooow. in the past i treid several like cb's and other models but this one is realy awesome. My egnlish is not at its best to explain in more detail but the holytrainer fits pefectly - no hurts - no escape - no touching.... Now hopefully my Girlfriend is happy about if i tell her :-) and holds the keys


Cape Cod Richie | United States | 12.06.2013
Have had the Holy Trainer (small version) for a couple of months now. The penis tube has a unique design that prevents pull out and also had a great cut out underneath to avoid issues frontal impact with "high & tight" scrotums. The light weight prevents it slipping down after a hot shower. The sizing of the small tube was smaller in width & length than my previous metal device. I cannot escape or orgasm in it. Uh oh. I also like the bio resin material. It's strong & unique. I ended up buying all 3 ring sizes before learning when in doubt go smaller. The oval shape can be confusing. The ergonomic shape is very comfortable and I sleep all night. I have posted an extensive review @ FetLife, Chastity Mansion, Bound Forum & Altarboy. Thank you for an innovative device that seems to address shortcomings in other trapped ball devices.


White knight | Uk | 10.06.2013
Great product but its a big shame customer services don't live upto the standards of the product. E mails go unanswered


chantellette | Netherlands | 10.06.2013
The best I ever had. Day and night now. Very happy thank you


Knight1 | UK | 30.05.2013
I've been wearing the small cage version for 2 days now, and it's much better than the CB6000 I had before, which broke! Really comfortable and the hole at the tip lines up just fine with lube - not too big so your cock doesn't get forced out, like with the CB6000... My Mistress approves, but she asks if the edges on the holes can be smoothed on the outside - she took a nail file to mine yesterday before sitting on it in a tease an denial session yesterday...!


Locked | Ireland | 30.05.2013
Nicely constrained but very comfortable. very discrete under clothes. Looking forward to throwing away the key!


Sub at heart | Uk | 30.05.2013
Over a week now no problems at all. Unlike other models its very hard to see it under my suit and now I don't have to wear tight pants to hide it. I can wear whatever I want now. Shame it wasn't around a year ago when I agreed to wear a device we could ave saved a lot of money. Great design thanks guys


jksprat | usa | 30.05.2013
27 hours with my cock locked up and man it feel so right if you thinking about it for yourself or loved one think think no longer ACT waste no more time pleasuer awates!


jksprat | usa | 29.05.2013
I received my trainer at 3pm today I tore into the box and locked my cock away and intened to keep it that way your product is all I hoped it would be and more thank you


sub at heart | UK | 20.05.2013
received my trainer today and wanted to change from my cb6 straight away. 1st thoughts are how comfertable it feels. the hole at the end does line up if you use a little lube on your cock first. as time always tells I will follow up later with full comments. but so far so good.


LOCKEDUP | USA | 17.05.2013
I am currently locked in the clear small version of the Holy Trainer. After using a CB3000 and CB6000s, This is by far the best device I have ever used, and certainly the most comfortable, as well as secure. I like how the plastic is flexible when warm. As with other comments I have noticed, yes, the hole at the tip should be slightly larger. You must have be lined up just right to take a piss. Other than that, I am completely happy, as is my keyholder. Are there any other colors planned at this time? I would personally like to see red, pink or maybe even green.


thorn | USA | 17.05.2013
Amazing device; comfortable, wonderful!


hagar | USA | 13.05.2013
Wonderful product, Very comfortable, Quick shipping, Wonderful customer service that stands behind their product, 6 days and no comfort issues. Thank you


Ledafan | USA | 11.05.2013
Love the product. I just wish they made them in "pink".


kaywhy13 | usa | 10.05.2013
I received my Holy trainer 2 weeks ago I was amazed at how well it was designed the website did not do it justice I been cb user for many months now but always had an issue with the back rings in the smallest size cage still being too big and too many parts I need for lubrication is not been an issue with my Holy trainer Ordering was not difficult but I wish a confirmation number and tracking number would have been provided nevertheless I'm very satisfied


kly | United Kingdom | 09.05.2013
Device was deliverd quickly , and is very comfortable , and secure to wear , fitting is little hard getting sheath all the way in , My only critism, design fault I think, is and it does effect long time wear , the slot at the end that you pass urine through is too small , you end up weeing in the device , or your penis end gets trapped in the slot , which makes it very difficult to pass water , and found sometimes after zipping up urine drips as you have not properly emptied your penis , due to the SMALL slot . So some how if I can increase that slot some how with out doing any damage or breaking it Maybe good device


Andrew | Sweden | 28.04.2013
Very good guys! Well made, slightly harder to put on but very "nice" to wear. Quality!


sbj | USA | 20.04.2013
I love the Holy Trainer. Compared to the CB X000 styles, the holy trainer is the most comfortable to wear. It is easier to get on then the Birdlock and much less bulky as compared to full steel chastity belts. I enjoy the feeling of total captivity while wearing the Holy Trainer. The Holy Trainer is definitely one of the best devices I have every worn and capable of being worn for long periods of time. Thanks!


Tongass | USA | 15.04.2013
I have a body that becomes very uncomfortable in all the chastity devices that I have tried - and I have tried many. The Holy Trainer works for me. It is comfortable and I enjoy wearing it very much. The Holy Trainer is perfect for me because it keeps me chase so that I can cultivate chi and spiritual energy. It truly is an Angel for me. Thanks.


TIGGER | USA | 20.03.2013
JUST WHAT EVERY CUSTOMER OF HOLY TRAINER TO KNOW, I have been wearing a chastity device 24/7 going on four years now due to a little martial mishap. i have been in many of the competitor's models and the holly trainer is far the best fitting and long term wearing one of all. i had a small problem with my holy trainer and the folks at holy trainer took care of the problem without a fuss. thank-you HOLY TRAINER. For a man that has no choice but to wear a chastity device comfort is a given and holy trainer did a wonderful job on its design.i now have the new clear tube and the wife loves it because she can see my penis in it ha ha


Ric CA | United States | 15.03.2013
I am very pleased with this device, so much so that I came back to write a review. The fact that it is designed in such as way to stay fit without a bunch of sizing fuss makes this device easy to use. I happened to get the sizing right the first time, but was concerned ordering from so far away. I feel that I am lucky enough to fit into the penis cage, as I am thick, yet the cage is just large enough. For anybody with "resonable" proportions (85% of the population), this device should work terrifically! I highly recommend it over any competitor's models.


InChastity | Sweden | 05.03.2013
Have only worn this a few hours as i got mine today. Must say that i have never tried a device this comfortable and yet i cant pull out or rather i have not yet found a way out of it, time will tell if i will manage... I am also very proud to wear this discreet little piece, even under tight jeans. Thank you HOLY TRAINER !


Steve | USA | 22.02.2013
Best device Ever


drooler | usa | 12.02.2013
i have worn a few different devices and have to say i'm VERY proud to be in this device. it fits me perfectly, is discreet under a suit and slim-fitting jeans, and keeps everything locked away. i'll be wearing it until i'm let out...Thank-You HOLY_TRAINER!!!


tigger | usa | 07.02.2013
I recieved my holytrainer this week and have been in it sense it arrived. it is very comfortable and wears well under cloths.


ghsuck | USA | 06.02.2013
I would have to say by far this is the best cage has bought. I have tried a few chastity devices and have finally found one which I feel is perfect. The Holytrainer is very comfortable to wear long term. I found that the CB3000 ect after a short time started to become uncomfortable and chafe. Your cage is simply a great device


 
All our products are made in Biosourced resin and are guaranteed 100% natural
© 2014 Novamedia