+ Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis sur nos produits
 

Thoughts and user comments

There are 1269 reviews from our customers

Larissa | Australia | 27.09.2022
So impressed with the Holy Trainer v5. I have had my husband in long term chastity for a number of years now and this is by far the most convenient and easy to manage chastity to device that I have locked him into. The v5 small (obviously for him) arrived in a timely fashion and I locked him in as soon as it arrived. The internal locking mechanism is so much more convenient as you don't have to fiddle with keys for the locking. You only need the keys to unlock and then they can be safely put away. Once the necessary cleaning has been completed, re-locking is so much easier. The convenience will make long-term play so much easier.


Chaste_Male | United States | 19.09.2022
Holy crap!! This device is amazing. I got the V5 Maxi 40mm. It actually feels kind of good. I wanna wear it even when nobody's making me. I was able to wear it for three days straight like it was nothing. Even without any lubrication. It's really lightweight. I barely notice it's there. I have other devices that are stainless steel and they are really heavy. I can only wear them for a couple days max. And I gotta do all kinds of tricks to sleep through the night. This device I feel like I can wear for a month straight easily. The only reason I'd have to take it off would be to shave. This is definitely the cage I will be using on a daily basis for long term chastity. If you guys are working on another version I can't wait to see how you top this one.


PHIL | AUSTRALIA | 16.09.2022
My Mistress gifted me a V5 for my birthday it is just so fantastic and recommended for long time use, good thing because after a week she said the keys were misplaced well certainly I could never get out because we tripple measured me prior to order, the best thing is after sales at HolyTrainer fortunately I noted the key number before handing them to my Mistress after an e-mail I was put at ease because as long as you have that number the keys will be replicated and dispatched at a very reasonable price, thank you customer service and thank you HolyTrainer for such a fantastic product.


boiinchastity | Canada | 11.09.2022
Bought the small, custom, am really happy with fit and comfort, ordered a matching nub cage.


Markadelphia | USA | 10.09.2022
First of all, I'm a big time grower rather than shower. The V4 Nano has been my standard device for a while now, but I just received and put on the V5 Nub for the first time. OH MY! Some of us get turned on by various forms of humiliation and I understand a quite common theme is to be teased by our keyholder about having a tiny dick. Some choose to refer to it as a clit or clitty, using the feminine description for humiliation. With the nub, I have definitely transitioned over to the clit category! My dick has all but disappeared, giving my wife ample reason to use that term. Were it not for my swollen nuts (I have been locked up for a while), I would indeed have no more protruding from down there than a woman. BTW, my wife really likes the new lock style because I won't now ever need the key to lock up. My hands will never touch the key.


Chastity king | Australia | 08.09.2022
My HT V5 cage arrived yesterday. I put it on last night and I completely forgot it was there it's that comfortable, I don't even know it's there. I was wearing a steel cage before.


Pup Chase | USA | 01.09.2022
Mine arrived today. I had been wearing a silicone one in the meantime from a local store, but it didn't fit perfectly. So far, the HT fits perfectly and comfortably! And it looks so much better as well. I'm very happy with my purchase :)


CTVETERAN | CT, USA | 31.08.2022
Ordered the v5 small in pink literally last Thursday. Arrived today, not even a week! Absolutely love the new lock design. Hearing that little click as you push down the plunger sealing it away, is such a rush.


Tom | USA | 21.08.2022
Meine Frau und ich praktizieren Keuschhaltung nun seit über 9 Jahren, immer wieder mit längeren Pausen zwischen der Keuschhaltungsperioden. In dieser Zeit hatte ich verschiedenste Modele aus Metall und Kunststoff. Seit rund einem Jahr bin ich nun dauerhaft verschlossen und die Zeiträume zwischen den Entspannungen sind zwischen 3 und 6 Wochen und meine Frau und Ich denken, dass sich dies auch auf absehbare Zeit nicht mehr ändern wird. Unser Zusammenleben ist um ein Vielfaches besser und harmonischer geworden seitdem ich dauwerhaft keusch gehalten werden. Der HolyTrainer ist extrem bequem zu tragen und gerade wie in meinem Fall als Dauerträger, sehr zu empfehlen. Als einzigen Kritikpunkt empfinde ich das Fehlen eines Ringes kleiner als 36mm. Ein 32mm oder 34mm Ring wäre klasse.


Lockedboi97 | Taiwan | 14.08.2022
I've been locked in the HT V5 Nub for over a week now and it's the most comfortable cage I've ever worn! I can hardly tell that I'm locked until I get hard. Erections are frustrating but enjoyable in the cage. Highly recommended!


Idaho | USA | 09.08.2022
We purchased a v5 two weeks ago. It arrived promptly in good shape and there were no surprises related to importation or VAT. The ergonomic design and fit is very comfortable. I've been trying to decide whether to purchase the HT since it first appeared and the locking mechanism on the v5 is what did it for me. After 14 years of using one version or another, whether plastic or metal, I'm happy to say that the HT v5 is the best fitting, easy to put on, comfortable device that we have used. Time will tell regarding long term wear but the first weeks have been very encouraging.


Tamed | Ireland | 04.07.2022
I reviewed the V4 in January this year, it was very good. Mistress saw the new V5 and we got it. It has a better ring shape, more comfortable and stops my balls from moving. Mistress loves the new lock system, she keeps the key in a 2 week timer safe. On Saturday takes it out and unlocks me ,immediately puts the key back locks away again. Then she slips off my tube and quickly washes her cock, sliding on the tube before I can get a proper erection. Pushes the button, all locked for another 2 weeks, no point in arguing. Totally under control. Great chastity device. I have one serious complaint ,the taxes added over 100 Euro to the price. Never had to pay this tax before. Unfortunately I will not be buying another product from Holytrainer. CUSTOMER BEWARE.


CK1 | USA | 03.07.2022
I started chastity about 2 years ago. Tried some cheap devices and then bought into the hype of a Kink3d Cobra. I found some drawbacks like ring chafing and decided a couple of weeks ago to get an HTv4. Full disclosure I went with the removable lock because i travel frequently and was not sure about the v5. After a week straight of wearing the HTv4 I can say it is the most comfortable device i have ever worn! It is absolutely amazing and most times i don't even realize it is on and the wide ring is super comfortable with no chafing. Best part is i can wear any kind of underwear without the fear of rubbing skin. I higly recommend it.


Chaste_in_SC | USA | 18.06.2022
This is my third Holy Trainer. I have used the v.1, v.3, and I just received the v.5 yesterday. As with all HT products, it is very comfortable and secure. In my opinion, it is the best non-metal product on the market and I have tried many. The v.5 is the most comfortable device I've worn yet. My wife has left for the weekend and I am locked up. The shipping was very fast. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday.


Small dickie | Netherlands | 14.06.2022
After two weeks off wearing the V5 Nub I can say it's really a good and comfy cage. The new lock mechanism is perfect. Before this one I had a few knock offs but the real one is so much better in everything. Yes, it's a lot of money especially with the extra taxes I had to pay but worth every penny. My little cock is now perfectly safe in the Nub and under control of the lady.


Littlejonnie | USA | 01.06.2022
I received my Holy Trainer Ø40 V5 clear nub yesterday and was both nervous and excited to be locked into it. I have been locked in Ø45 V4 standard, but I could slip out of it on occasion and still have orgasms when I wished. I was locked but not really. My new V5 nub is a game changer! The smaller ring size and the nub completely remove any wiggle room. I am completely cut of from my old friend. The new lock is awesome. Super easy to use. Simply push to lock. To unlock use the key. So much simpler. I have been locked into my new Trainer for almost 5 hours and it is completely comfortable. I have checked several times to make sure the ring size was not too tight, and it is the perfect size. I cannot get a finger inside the ring this time. The nub also makes it impossible to slip a finger in on the top or on the sides. The only thing I can do currently is pee. I am already interested in ordering another V5 in maybe a small or nano in black or pink. Don't waste your money on some knock off from China. This is a superb product. Worth every penny. Shipping was incredibly fast too.


Jeff | USA | 26.05.2022
I ordered this on a Monday and it was here Thursday morning. I'm talking same week. That's insane. Best advice I can give is go smaller. Maybe not the ring size but def the tube. The Nano is great! But I should have went with the Nub! I'm still getting hard but it's inside me now. Also super comfy and not like those cages with external locks. For real go a size or two smaller than you think. Def will or the Nub asap.


FlyboyOH and DDSBound | USA | 25.05.2022
We absolutely love the new V5!! We have been on the market for a device that will help us reach our long term chastity goals and this is the ticket! The new locking mechanism makes it a breeze to put on. No more fumbling with the lock and key. The cage is comfortable and streamline and we are already looking forward to Locktober!


Kevin | Canada | 21.05.2022
I was a little hesitant to purchase a real Holytrainer (mostly because of the price) After purchasing 4 or 5 (Chinese knock offs) and being disappointed each time due to either the comfort and/or the security and or the Long shipping time, I decided to take the plunge and order a (real chastity cage) and I can't begin to tell you how great it is. It's so comfortable and the new locking system V-5 is super secure, my mistress is very pleased. I've never really felt like I was locked in chastity till now. I truly am locked up till my mistress says so. Great product & super fast shipping if your still thinking about getting one do yourself a favour and click purchase.


Sissy Jana | Finland | 20.05.2022
I have Holy Training V5 Nano. I got it this week. And I'm locked in it now. This is the best chastity cage I have ever had. Nor would I have thought that such fine cages of chastity even exist. In addition to being comfortable, it is safe. I like to be safe, without the opportunity to escape. The new lock ensures that I can't get it open without a key. The keys are in the possession of Master Frank. I hope to be in chastity for a long time to come.


Danni | Canada | 20.05.2022
I usually don't leave reviews but I feel like this cage deserves it. First off, the shipping was unbelievably fast, I've had Amazon package that take longer. I ordered the cage on Monday and I got it Thursday morning. Second, I've been in chastity for almost 2 years now and I've seen good products and absolutely terrible products that will tear your junk up. About a year ago I needed to down size and looked at the HTV4 and thought it was over priced for just a cage, so I decided to buy a knock off and boy did I pay for it. So I bought a real V4 nub with a 45mm ring and I was very impressed. But I just received the new V5 and it's everything the V4 was and more. 1 the quality is Amazing and surprisingly soft, 2 the fit is perfect, if you get your measurements right, 3 the new lock just makes it so much easier to use and more convenient lock and unlock if needed. I had a problem a couple months ago where the lock on my V4 would rattle when walking and with this new lock there is no rattling and I can not see it ever rattling in the future. It's safe to say this cage is probably the best cage out there and it's worth every penny. Also this cage is 110% a CB killer.


Brett | USA | 05.05.2022
I have been in the V4 NUB for 1 year. Only 10days in the last year with out it. The new V5 is great. Much better lock. Fits well!


PHIL | AUSTRALIA | 29.04.2022
Have been wearing the same Holy Trainer for eight years now it is really a part of me don't know what it would feel like not being locked, my wife has her boyfriend also wearing a Holy Trainer as I am his keyholder he is learning to be locked for long periods.


Daniel | Czech Republic | 24.04.2022
Perfect ergonomic chastity cage. Great for permanent use. My wife has both keys.


MissAmandaSlave | Usa | 15.03.2022
Just received my device, very comfortable and forget it is locked in place. After trying to find a device that worked for us we tried the V4 small. Wish we would have gone here first


Comfortably Caged | USA | 03.03.2022
I just received my 36mm Ring, Nano in Black. This is my 3rd Holy Trainer. I went from a v3 standard to a v4 small. I believe this will be my final cage from HT unless a really cool new model comes out (Integrated Vibrator or something, haha). I also purchased the milking tool, it was smaller than I envisioned but still very nice and I can tell this will be nice for extended stays and perhaps using during some exercise. Thank you for the expedience in shipping in addition to your professionalism and discreteness in service. This will prevent me from "Spilling my Cup of Hermes" so I can perhaps regain some Spiritual Strength, perhaps I'm too far gone for that or perhaps it is all mechanisms for societal control...haha...but seriously. I figured the home of the Knights Templar might know some of what I speak of but perhaps I am making too grand of an assumption. Anyways, Thank you very much, Holy Trainer, your product is worth every note.


Jeff | USA | 21.02.2022
Oh Wow! From the first moment I put on the HTv4 nub, it was as if you had made a mold of my genitals it fit so well. Snug as bug in a rug. I have been wearing it 24/7 for the last week, and most of the time I forget that I have it on. No balls or penis slipping out, yet never any pinching or rubbing. Just a fantastic product. Well worth the price. And Mistress likes the deep red color.


Per | Germany | 14.02.2022
First of all: thanks for the very quick delivery! Such a surprise to receive the package within two days. Great service. After torturing myself for quite a while with a CB6000 I finally made the step to a HolyTrainer V4 (thanks to the good reviews on denyingthumper.com). Within a few minutes I experienced the perfect fit and the comfort - I can't tell you how happy I am and I can't wait to show it to my wife.


Johnny | USA | 08.02.2022
I was using the HT V4 small but I recently got the V4 nub, wow! It's comfortable enough to wear 24/7. Little Johnny stays aligned in the cage and always up to the end so there's no adjusting when I pee, everything flows fine. Beautiful feeling in the morning when I wake up and little johnny is straining against the cage in a fruitless effort to get hard. This cage is high quality.


Halcyon | United States of America | 06.02.2022
Literally the most comfortable cage I have ever worn. Far surpasses even the Kink3d Cobra. The build quality is amazing too. I was a bit skeptical at first, especially because of the price, but I am glad to say that it is very much worth the price. I wear my cage pretty much 24/7, only removing once every few days for cleaning. I almost wish I could leave it on forever. I absolutely recommend it to anyone that is wanting to get serious about chastity. You won't regret it.


Tamed | Ireland | 19.01.2022
I have been living in HT 4 for the past year. Every 2 weeks mistress supervises cleaning. She takes out her key and unlocks me, quickly slides off the little tube and thoroughly washes her penis with soapy water, then after drying applies a little baby oil and I slide easily back into the tube. All done , no erection now unless she wants it. The Holytrainer has saved our relationship, it's so comfortable that I forget it is there most times. I still look at tumblr but its not the same. There is only one woman for me now. I now live in the small tube and 36 mm ring. We played with other cbs but couldn't get one that worked for me.


Able | Canada | 13.12.2021
A series of events has lead to my Chastity. My recent wandering eye, and lack of self restraint sums it up. My key holder (my partner) will be away from me until March of next year. I was given 2 choices. Chastity or it would all end. My small V4 arrived 4 days ago. The day before she left. The fit is tight, the tube length is small. No chance of arousal at all. Since I had never been in long term Chastity before (longest period of time had been 2days) I knew I had to get into the correct mindset and accept the fate I had put myself in. Daily video check ins are required. We agreed to a weekly timed cleaning cycle with live video supervision. As you can see the logistics will be a challenge, but I'm hoping that it works into a manageable routine. The one manner of routine I don't think I will get used to the fact that the key holder in her absence is her sister, as see will be waiting each week for the return of the key in the next room. Day 4 and each day is improving.


Mistress J | UK | 07.12.2021
Hello, I have found that younger partner needs to be restrained to keep him honest. To this end I got a CB belt for him and secured him in it after some time getting the ring size and spacing right. Turned out it was no good for long time wear as he suffered from pain with ring as well the rattling padlock and pins were unsightly, and the tube was too big, not easy to keep clean. Then I saw an add for Holytrainer V4. We got that and it solved all the problems very snug tube ,always full to the end , shaped ring holds the whole thing tight up to his body ,. Great, he is only out once a week for cleaning and looks forward to his monthly orgasm ,if he is good! Bonus for me ,a new caring man. Amazing thing HT V4


Page selector