+ Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis sur nos produits
 

Thoughts and user comments

There are 1213 reviews from our customers

Jay | United States | 24.08.2021
After purchasing several different chastity cages of varying types, I can safely say this is the highest quality and most comfortable. One day in and I can already tell the material is as good as they claim, as I have absolutely no desire to take it off. I can use the restroom with no mess, theres no itching which makes me believe the material is staying clean as they claim, theres no pinching or pulling when I get an erection(or at least start too) even when sleeping, and I've not had to readjust it all from it falling down or pulling from an erection. The tip is shaped just perfectly where I can pee with no mess, but no weird or painful feeling comes while wearing clothes. Even skin tight clothes like yoga pants and jeggings, nor does it show obviously like my other models(even at nub size this the only one too not be obvious.) I've put off buying one for nearly a year because of the price and the uncertainty of how much of difference the bioresin makes, but now I wish I could have had it when I found out. Overall this product is well worth the price, I would list some pros and cons but I have no cons so far. Only i wish i spent the extra money for a custom color at this point because of how much I love wearing this.


Bisounours | Suisse | 19.08.2021
Chaque fois que ma femme s'absente, elle m'encage pour s'assurer de ma fidélité (je l'ai déjà trompée). Possédant déjà une cage métal, avec la chaleur de l'été, la transpiration et le poids de la cage métal, la cage descend et tire affreusement sur les testicules, solution : une cage légère avec des ouvertures pour laisser respirer la bête et permet d'éviter des odeurs suspectes. La V4 remplis tous ces critères. De plus le fait qu'elle soit en bio-resine, conçue et fabriquée sur place (non en Chine à base de pétrole) m’ont convaincu de l'acquérir ici en Suisse.


Chrissy | USA | 17.08.2021
I've been in and out of chastity for years and have worn many different devices. The HolyTrainer is BY FAR the most comfortable piece for long term wear. Chastity in general makes me more submissive but wearing the nub cage during sex takes me being a sissy to another level. I wear the Nano 24/7 but putting on the nub before I get penetrated insures a hands free sissygasm every time. FIVE STARS


PHIL | AUSTRALIA | 16.08.2021
To Irish Rouge, I am just so happy for you, my keyholder has a new boyfriend that is about to go into chastity with a Holy Trainer and I am so glad that I will be his nominated keyholder, not going to get a lot of realease I know what it's like and I love it, he will as well, after a while.


Je suis dressé ! | France | 16.08.2021
Salut, je viens de lire le témoignage de Philou. Tout comme lui, je vis presque la même chose... Je ne suis pas un chaud lapin, mais j'aime regarder les fesses des femmes quand nous nous promenons dans les magasins ou dans la rue, j'aime deviner la forme des petites culottes qu'elles portent, visibles grâces aux petits élastiques qui dessinent la forme des petites culottes, parfois : de grandes culottes ou des tangas ou strings. Mais j'aime par dessous tout quand la petite culotte rentre un peu dans les fesses, parfois entièrement ou que d'un côté. Je suis très souvent en érection... Ma femme a remarqué cette excitation. Un matin à mon réveil, à mon chevet, j'avais un paquet cadeau. Elle m'a dit c'est ton cadeau ou c'est moi! J'ai ouvert il y avait une cage V4. Elle me l'a posée pendant un mois d'office. Ouverte une fois par jour pour ma toilette en sa présence. souvent elle s'exhibe pour m'exciter elle m'a même demandé de la faire jouir au doigt mon sexe en cage. Elle me punie souvent et me dit ,c'est à ton tour de souffrir. Comme toi ,elle se dit heureuse depuis son achat et remercie ce site et le fabricant.


Philou | France | 16.08.2021
Bonjour, je suis un chaud lapin. Ma femme en a raz le bol de me voir regarder en permanence les femmes qui sont devant nous dans la rue ! Un jour elle m'a dit, je te quitte ou tu acceptes ma proposition ! Elle a acheté une cage v4 . Dès qu'elle me surprend a regarder les fesses d'une femme, le soir même elle me fait porter cette cage pour la durée qu'elle a décidée . C'est ma punition ! Depuis je regarde les fesses d'une femme que quand je suis seul dans la rue . Elle me dresse ainsi depuis 1 an. La cage bloque mon érection , pour me punir davantage, elle se promène dans la maison en string ou en petite culotte, c'est une torture pour moi !! Mon sexe ne peut bander, il est coincé dedans... C'est la pire des punitions..Elle vous remercie pour votre cage v4 . Elle est heureuse....


PHIL | AUSTRALIA | 16.08.2021
I have been wearing the same Holy Trainer for more than six years now, just ever so happy with the product, my keyholder releases me once every two months now for a clean and shave then locks me, I feel so happy being locked in chastity it's just natural my keyholder (wife) has had a few boyfriends over this period but has now settled on a really nice young guy who she is convincing to also be prepared to go into chastity for her, certain and sure he will be wearing a Holy Trainer. Thank you so much


v4 small - 45mm | Belgium | 13.08.2021
I don't often leave a review for a product I bought. As soon as I unpacked the cage (HTv4) and ring, I felt that it was a match. I have been able to wear the device comfortably (only have it 48h at this point) and importantly: I am not circumcised. This is the first time that I've been able to wear a chastity cage truly comfortably, which is a huge delight. I have been through multiple cages, 5 or 6 at this point. Wearing it feels just feels great: the material becomes a bit silky and softer to the touch (as advertised) when it has accustomed to your body temperature and makes me feel 'whole'. This has never been the case for other chastity cages where it always was a fight to make it work. Do I want to take it off? No, but yes. (The dilemma) I can truly say I'm a satisfied customer with the HolyTrainer v4.


John C | Ireland | 04.07.2021
My mistress has kept me in HT4 small cage since January as I wrote in previous post from 26.1.21. Things have just changed as I managed to slip one ball out and of course mistress was angry. I have now been upgraded to a nano cage and the 36 mm ring. Very tight , balls are bigger than my cock now and nothing can move anymore, I didn't think things could have got worse.


piet | deutschland | 31.05.2021
Nun trage ich ja den neuen HolyTrainer schon einige Monate, ich habe mich für den 55er Ring mit der Maxi Roehre entschieden. Es war kein Fehler doch den großen Käfig zu nutzen, ich lege zuerst den Ring eng um meine Hoden und meinen Penis, dabei lege ich den Ring ganz eng an den Koerper an, mit dem Strumpftrick ziehe ich meinen Penis tief in die Roehre ein. Anschließend wird die Vorhaut nach hinten geschoben um die Harnroehre frei in der Käfigroehre zu haben. Was ich mir immer wieder mal wünsche ist dass der Penis noch enger nach unten geführt wird, die Hoden noch besser seitlich platziert werden können und dabei der Ring an der Unterseite noch enger anliegen kann. So werden die Hoden seitlich gehalten und das Glied liegt zwischen den Oberschenkeln, dabei wird die Beule in der Hose noch flacher werden. Ich liebe den V4 und werde auch so schnell keinen anderen Keuschheitskäfig tragen, ausser er wird noche inmal verbessert was ich mit wünschen würde. Ich liebe das Gefühl der Verschlossenheit und zu wissen dass mein Glied sicher vor zugriffen ist.


sissy natalie | United Kingdom | 30.05.2021
I have a V3 nub, in pink, and absolutely love it. It is extremely comfortable to wear, and the feeling of it hugging my clitty keeps me in a constant state of arousal, but without an erection, which in the nub is virtually impossible.


Abby Kennedy | United States | 17.05.2021
Received my HolyTrainer V4 and very impressed! Everything fits together perfectly, the quality is superb, it is very snug and comfortable! I got the 40mm ring and 'Small' tube and it is very comfortable and fits perfectly! The bioresin material is great, the color is wonderful and will be controlling things down there like my wife demands, I am not to have any "excitement" unless she says so and this will control everything to her liking. Thank you for this fabulous chastity!!


Irish rogue | Ireland | 06.05.2021
I have always had a roving eye for the lassies My girl friend never liked it One day she presented me with a little piece of plastic and said to put it on I soon discovered it was impossible to get it off without the key Turned out it was a Holytrainer V4 small tube and 40 mm ring After a couple of weeks I don’t even get hard when I see a nice sexy girl The sexiest girl now owns me and I love it Thank you Holytrainer Guys if you have wear a chastity belt get a Trainer it is totally comfortable


HerToy | UK | 26.04.2021
I am kept in permanent chastity until required by my Wife to pleasure her. This is mostly with her Doxy or rabbit whilst she sees me locked away. I am released for 10 minutes twice a week for cleaning. I have to achieve 95% locked up time in a week. I am generally restricted to an orgasm a week when she wants me out for Her. As a result, the cage has to be comfy and HolyTrainer are the experts. Comfort and design mean 24 hour wearing is almost non-noticeable. Comfort, shape and design are perfect.


Dredger | United Kingdom | 25.04.2021
Just ordered a pink Nano. I have the full set and working my way down the sizes. I wear mine 24/7 until She wants pleasure. Then after a quick shower it's back on again. So so comfortable and easy to wear


SJ | USA | 20.04.2021
I first reviewed the HT V4 on 18.11.20 -- I have been in my HT 4 for all but possibly 10 days / nights since then. Although I'm 7" erect, I had ordered a Regular Tube to avoid foreskin slippage, and soon came to realize that going 'short' is good, even for a tall man. Recently I ordered two additional tubes, for wearing options: Nano and Nub. They arrived a few days ago, and I have been in the 'Nub' since I could get unlocked from my previous tube. The Nub is awesome! It's an incredible feeling to be packed so short and tight into the tube. One thing is certain: There will definitely be no foreskin creep with these smaller sizes, and that is good, because I am not always able to remove for cleaning as often as some people recommend. These are very easy to keep clean because nothing ever moves around inside. As a hint for people whose base rings seem too tight, but aren't quite ready to get a larger size, using a smaller diameter tube helps with the tightness problem on the base ring. I have a 50mm and haven't felt ready to get a 55. With the Nub and Nano, I think I'll be fine without moving to a larger -- more escapable -- ring. Thanks, Holy Trainer, for making a CB device that truly can be used almost 24/7 for months!


Fleur sissy | Australia | 07.04.2021
This is my first HolyTrainer type of device so I got the V4 standard in pink. Wow it really works, I even went for a swim and my shrinking package in cold water didn't escape. If I had a KH partner it would be scary! This device is comfortable enough for longer term confinement.


Slappynappy | USA | 04.04.2021
Got the V4, and wear it 7 days a week with Tuesday and Fridays for cleaning and shaving. You can't even tell it's on after the first day. I do wish the center hole was more elongated towards the bottom so it is easier to pee (we all have gotten the blow back up the cage.) I love what they did with the lip to get our lace undies away form that o so sensitive clitty tip. I own 2, 3 and 4 and I hope 5 has that one adjustment. Won't wear any other device.


UnknownSubject | USA | 26.03.2021
After dipping my toes into chastity with my Wife, having bought a few knock off HolyTrainers on Amazon and her great enthusiasm for the kink, we decided to upgrade my lockup with a custom V4 Nub from HolyTrainer. At first I was unsure what the difference could really be, even if the resin is different the end result can't be that stark. I was so wrong. The quality, the correct shaping of the mold, the fact it does turn velvety soft when you wear it, it's all true and amazing. I've never been happier and more frustrated at the same time locked in this nub. Even started longer term lockup's with her holding the key, and glad we got it in time for national chastity day. She tells me I've got a few long term lockup's to look forward to this year and I'm glad I get to spend it in a HolyTrainer!


Kelli | United States | 09.03.2021
I have the v3 nub and I absolutely love it! Perfect for my little gurl clitty


Herbie | US | 04.03.2021
I have a couple tube and ring sizes. The combo I like best is the 50 ring with the nano which gives me the best comfort. I'm not full time but wear several hours most days and most nights. I love the tightness of the nano, how it pushes my balls out to rub my thighs when walking and especially the pressure when I get nighttime arousals. I'm thinking about getting a nub for sleeping to better enjoy the pressure. Great product!


Malaki | USA | 01.03.2021
This is the most comfortable of the chastity devices I own (I own 5 different types). I have the V4 and have had it for about a year. Very comfortable for long term wearing and as you go through your day. Love the fit and love that it provides the needed "hug" I need to make my key holder happy. My key holder loves that she can see me fill it for Her and that she can make it feel even tighter. Worth every penny. I own a few of the tubes so She can decide how much space I am allowed. I promise, you won't regret sliding in to this product. In fact, you will beg to wear it.


Chloe | Canada | 22.02.2021
Just received my Baby Pink Standard V4! I followed the sizing instructions and it fits perfectly! It's soo cute, so much more comfortable and works so much better than the cheap old soft plastic one I was using!! Thank you! :)


Sissy baby Rose | United States | 22.02.2021
This chastity cage has been humiliating ever since I started wearing it. The new message it says on the custom ring is Piggy Diaper Slut and it just fits with what I tend to be called at times. I control my own keys but the 45mm ring is perfect as my testicles don't slip out and no erections in my diapers


Cyph | Finland | 13.02.2021
I have now used the V4 nub for close to 6 months and have to say it is amazing. The fit, the feel, the comfort (and occasional pain) is just perfect. Initially it felt a bit tight and difficult to get on, but after just a few tries it is easy. When I bought it I was concerned it will be even too small...now I wish they would make an even tighter version! A good recommendation others have pointed is to order one size larger diameter ring to what you are used to. Other cages I have used with 40mm felt loose and this with 45mm feels tight. And for longer use (or heavy wear like sports) at least I need to use some cream/lubricant on the bottom of the ring to avoid unnecessary pain. And as probably obvious from other reviews it can be used everywhere/anytime as it does not show and works in all situations (swimming, jogging, airport security, etc.). This is really a super quality device and so worth the price.


Sissy Lucy | Australia | 10.02.2021
Just received my V4 Holytrainer and I am so happy! It's the most comfortable chastity device I've ever had and it arrived in under a week. Excellent product, excellent service. Thank you. Xx


Jeff | USA | 01.02.2021
Received my V4 HolyTrainer last week and have been test driving it since to make sure I'm used to it before presenting it to my wife as a Valentine's Day gift (she's already onboard with the concept of male chastity). Love it. It's super comfortable to wear all day and I've slept in it too and found no discomfort when the morning erections try to emerge. I ordered the standard sleeve and if I lube up lightly and have a partial erection when locking up, the head slips right up against the end and tends to stay put, making urinating no issue at all. The locked in feeling is substantial, but comfortable. The increased pressure when aroused also feels great and is not uncomfortable. I know its there and love it.


SissySlutNikki | USA | 29.01.2021
I have had this for almost a week now and haven't taken it off yet. My wife/mistress and I love it. It is by far the most comfortable chastity I have ever worn and I have had 6. I can even sleep in it without pain which impressed me. The custom cartridge is a nice touch, with a humiliating statement of who this sissy belongs too. The customer service was good too. I'm a customer for life. Here's to many years of denial and service!


Page selector