Tell us what you think about our products
 

Thoughts and user comments

There are 1193 reviews from our customers

piet | deutschland | 31.05.2021
Nun trage ich ja den neuen HolyTrainer schon einige Monate, ich habe mich für den 55er Ring mit der Maxi Roehre entschieden. Es war kein Fehler doch den großen Käfig zu nutzen, ich lege zuerst den Ring eng um meine Hoden und meinen Penis, dabei lege ich den Ring ganz eng an den Koerper an, mit dem Strumpftrick ziehe ich meinen Penis tief in die Roehre ein. Anschließend wird die Vorhaut nach hinten geschoben um die Harnroehre frei in der Käfigroehre zu haben. Was ich mir immer wieder mal wünsche ist dass der Penis noch enger nach unten geführt wird, die Hoden noch besser seitlich platziert werden können und dabei der Ring an der Unterseite noch enger anliegen kann. So werden die Hoden seitlich gehalten und das Glied liegt zwischen den Oberschenkeln, dabei wird die Beule in der Hose noch flacher werden. Ich liebe den V4 und werde auch so schnell keinen anderen Keuschheitskäfig tragen, ausser er wird noche inmal verbessert was ich mit wünschen würde. Ich liebe das Gefühl der Verschlossenheit und zu wissen dass mein Glied sicher vor zugriffen ist.


sissy natalie | United Kingdom | 30.05.2021
I have a V3 nub, in pink, and absolutely love it. It is extremely comfortable to wear, and the feeling of it hugging my clitty keeps me in a constant state of arousal, but without an erection, which in the nub is virtually impossible.


Abby Kennedy | United States | 17.05.2021
Received my HolyTrainer V4 and very impressed! Everything fits together perfectly, the quality is superb, it is very snug and comfortable! I got the 40mm ring and 'Small' tube and it is very comfortable and fits perfectly! The bioresin material is great, the color is wonderful and will be controlling things down there like my wife demands, I am not to have any "excitement" unless she says so and this will control everything to her liking. Thank you for this fabulous chastity!!


Irish rogue | Ireland | 06.05.2021
I have always had a roving eye for the lassies My girl friend never liked it One day she presented me with a little piece of plastic and said to put it on I soon discovered it was impossible to get it off without the key Turned out it was a Holytrainer V4 small tube and 40 mm ring After a couple of weeks I don’t even get hard when I see a nice sexy girl The sexiest girl now owns me and I love it Thank you Holytrainer Guys if you have wear a chastity belt get a Trainer it is totally comfortable


HerToy | UK | 26.04.2021
I am kept in permanent chastity until required by my Wife to pleasure her. This is mostly with her Doxy or rabbit whilst she sees me locked away. I am released for 10 minutes twice a week for cleaning. I have to achieve 95% locked up time in a week. I am generally restricted to an orgasm a week when she wants me out for Her. As a result, the cage has to be comfy and HolyTrainer are the experts. Comfort and design mean 24 hour wearing is almost non-noticeable. Comfort, shape and design are perfect.


Dredger | United Kingdom | 25.04.2021
Just ordered a pink Nano. I have the full set and working my way down the sizes. I wear mine 24/7 until She wants pleasure. Then after a quick shower it's back on again. So so comfortable and easy to wear


SJ | USA | 20.04.2021
I first reviewed the HT V4 on 18.11.20 -- I have been in my HT 4 for all but possibly 10 days / nights since then. Although I'm 7" erect, I had ordered a Regular Tube to avoid foreskin slippage, and soon came to realize that going 'short' is good, even for a tall man. Recently I ordered two additional tubes, for wearing options: Nano and Nub. They arrived a few days ago, and I have been in the 'Nub' since I could get unlocked from my previous tube. The Nub is awesome! It's an incredible feeling to be packed so short and tight into the tube. One thing is certain: There will definitely be no foreskin creep with these smaller sizes, and that is good, because I am not always able to remove for cleaning as often as some people recommend. These are very easy to keep clean because nothing ever moves around inside. As a hint for people whose base rings seem too tight, but aren't quite ready to get a larger size, using a smaller diameter tube helps with the tightness problem on the base ring. I have a 50mm and haven't felt ready to get a 55. With the Nub and Nano, I think I'll be fine without moving to a larger -- more escapable -- ring. Thanks, Holy Trainer, for making a CB device that truly can be used almost 24/7 for months!


Fleur sissy | Australia | 07.04.2021
This is my first HolyTrainer type of device so I got the V4 standard in pink. Wow it really works, I even went for a swim and my shrinking package in cold water didn't escape. If I had a KH partner it would be scary! This device is comfortable enough for longer term confinement.


Slappynappy | USA | 04.04.2021
Got the V4, and wear it 7 days a week with Tuesday and Fridays for cleaning and shaving. You can't even tell it's on after the first day. I do wish the center hole was more elongated towards the bottom so it is easier to pee (we all have gotten the blow back up the cage.) I love what they did with the lip to get our lace undies away form that o so sensitive clitty tip. I own 2, 3 and 4 and I hope 5 has that one adjustment. Won't wear any other device.


UnknownSubject | USA | 26.03.2021
After dipping my toes into chastity with my Wife, having bought a few knock off HolyTrainers on Amazon and her great enthusiasm for the kink, we decided to upgrade my lockup with a custom V4 Nub from HolyTrainer. At first I was unsure what the difference could really be, even if the resin is different the end result can't be that stark. I was so wrong. The quality, the correct shaping of the mold, the fact it does turn velvety soft when you wear it, it's all true and amazing. I've never been happier and more frustrated at the same time locked in this nub. Even started longer term lockup's with her holding the key, and glad we got it in time for national chastity day. She tells me I've got a few long term lockup's to look forward to this year and I'm glad I get to spend it in a HolyTrainer!


Kelli | United States | 09.03.2021
I have the v3 nub and I absolutely love it! Perfect for my little gurl clitty


Herbie | US | 04.03.2021
I have a couple tube and ring sizes. The combo I like best is the 50 ring with the nano which gives me the best comfort. I'm not full time but wear several hours most days and most nights. I love the tightness of the nano, how it pushes my balls out to rub my thighs when walking and especially the pressure when I get nighttime arousals. I'm thinking about getting a nub for sleeping to better enjoy the pressure. Great product!


Malaki | USA | 01.03.2021
This is the most comfortable of the chastity devices I own (I own 5 different types). I have the V4 and have had it for about a year. Very comfortable for long term wearing and as you go through your day. Love the fit and love that it provides the needed "hug" I need to make my key holder happy. My key holder loves that she can see me fill it for Her and that she can make it feel even tighter. Worth every penny. I own a few of the tubes so She can decide how much space I am allowed. I promise, you won't regret sliding in to this product. In fact, you will beg to wear it.


Chloe | Canada | 22.02.2021
Just received my Baby Pink Standard V4! I followed the sizing instructions and it fits perfectly! It's soo cute, so much more comfortable and works so much better than the cheap old soft plastic one I was using!! Thank you! :)


Sissy baby Rose | United States | 22.02.2021
This chastity cage has been humiliating ever since I started wearing it. The new message it says on the custom ring is Piggy Diaper Slut and it just fits with what I tend to be called at times. I control my own keys but the 45mm ring is perfect as my testicles don't slip out and no erections in my diapers


Cyph | Finland | 13.02.2021
I have now used the V4 nub for close to 6 months and have to say it is amazing. The fit, the feel, the comfort (and occasional pain) is just perfect. Initially it felt a bit tight and difficult to get on, but after just a few tries it is easy. When I bought it I was concerned it will be even too small...now I wish they would make an even tighter version! A good recommendation others have pointed is to order one size larger diameter ring to what you are used to. Other cages I have used with 40mm felt loose and this with 45mm feels tight. And for longer use (or heavy wear like sports) at least I need to use some cream/lubricant on the bottom of the ring to avoid unnecessary pain. And as probably obvious from other reviews it can be used everywhere/anytime as it does not show and works in all situations (swimming, jogging, airport security, etc.). This is really a super quality device and so worth the price.


Sissy Lucy | Australia | 10.02.2021
Just received my V4 Holytrainer and I am so happy! It's the most comfortable chastity device I've ever had and it arrived in under a week. Excellent product, excellent service. Thank you. Xx


Jeff | USA | 01.02.2021
Received my V4 HolyTrainer last week and have been test driving it since to make sure I'm used to it before presenting it to my wife as a Valentine's Day gift (she's already onboard with the concept of male chastity). Love it. It's super comfortable to wear all day and I've slept in it too and found no discomfort when the morning erections try to emerge. I ordered the standard sleeve and if I lube up lightly and have a partial erection when locking up, the head slips right up against the end and tends to stay put, making urinating no issue at all. The locked in feeling is substantial, but comfortable. The increased pressure when aroused also feels great and is not uncomfortable. I know its there and love it.


SissySlutNikki | USA | 29.01.2021
I have had this for almost a week now and haven't taken it off yet. My wife/mistress and I love it. It is by far the most comfortable chastity I have ever worn and I have had 6. I can even sleep in it without pain which impressed me. The custom cartridge is a nice touch, with a humiliating statement of who this sissy belongs too. The customer service was good too. I'm a customer for life. Here's to many years of denial and service!


Ghost | United States | 28.01.2021
Upgraded to the v4 from the v2. What a difference! The ring doesn't cause nearly as much irritation during break-in, and the tube is better designed.


Jo M | Uk | 28.01.2021
My wife, mistress, bought me my HT4 for my Christmas, must admit, I am extremely impressed with it. I've had a number of Chastity devices over the years but could never find one comfortable. I bought what I thought was an original ht3 only to find a few months ago that it was actually a cheap copy. Once I read the reviews on other sites, comparing copy to original, I then found more details and suggested to mistress that we could try 24/7 lock up with this. Since I have received it I've been locked up permanently apart from 5 minutes in morning for cleaning and odd occasion released for mistresses pleasure. I found, as with most devices, that my foreskin can slip through the opening at the front causing an irritation during the day as it's rubbing, to relieve that I made a temporary plug to slide into the gap, once I find some time I will construct a more permanent removable plug. My only wish is that I had ordered a smaller ring instead of the 50mm, measured myself wrong, so as soon as I can I'm going to order the 40mm and 50mm. Thank you very much once again for such a wonderful product, it gives both myself and my wife such great pleasure all round.


John c. | UK | 26.01.2021
I have been kept in various CB type cages for along time , cumbersome and a noisy lock attached. My mistress just gave me a birthday present , the HT4 small tube. It looked so much neater , I couldn't wait to try it on . Very easy to fit , just put cock & balls through the ring and wet the coxk and inside the tube then push the cocok all the way to the end and push the cage into the ring and lock it. Very comfortable! after a few days I tried to get for a sneak wank { like I could do with CBs} but no chance as water had dried and my cock does not move in the tube anymore , also the ring forces the tube tight to my body. My mistress keeps me on a 2 week cycle , and she knew I was getting relief. NOT anymore. Lovel the HT foe comfort but hate the security { Mistress Loves it } Buyer beware!!


Andreas | Deutschland | 12.01.2021
Ich habe zuerst den Holytrainer V4 in der Standardvariante erworben. Diese Größe ist für einen normal gebauten europäischen Mann extrem eng. Insbesondere das Anlegen des Keuschheitskäfigs ist damit schwierig. Ich habe deshalb eine neue Röhre in der Maxivariante gekauft. Dies ist noch immer eng, funktioniert aber deutlich besser und ist für das tägliche Tragen deutlich besser geeignet. Jetzt kann mich meine Frau problemlos über einen längeren Zeitraum keusch halten. Ich empfehle daher allen Männern, die nicht außerordentlich klein gebaut sind, sofort die Maxi-Variante zu wählen. Mir ist völlig schleierhaft, wie ein Mann in die Mini- oder Nano-Variante reinpassen soll. Ich halte dies für nahezu ausgeschlossen. Grundsätzlich kann ich trotz des sehr hohen Preises den Kauf empfehlen.


bkrbndg | Suisse | 04.01.2021
It is really cool ! I confirm that it is the most comfortable CB I have ever tried.


piet | Deutschland | 23.12.2020
seit einigen Wochen trage ich jetzt den neuen HT 4. Mein Glied hat sich in der Zwischenzeit gut daran gewöhnt und ich fühle mich mit meinem neuen Verschluss sehr wohl. Was sehr gefällt ist die Öffnung und deren Rand um zu verhindern dass all zu viel Reibung an die Eichelspitze kommt und damit eine Überreizung verhindert wird. Auch die engere Penisspitze verhindert dass die Vorhaut zu weit nach vorne rutscht gefällt sehr, war es doch beim HT 3 doch immer mal wieder dass sich die Vorhaut durch die vordere Öffnung schiebt was sehr unangenehm werden kann. Durch den großen 55er Ring gibt es auch keinerlei Probleme die Hodenbeutelhaut einzuklemmen, die Hoden werden dadurch seitlich der Penisröhre platziert und ergeben so ein erregendes Gesamtbild. So den Tag unterwegs zu sein ist ein Genuss, auch zu wissen dass bei Erregung genügend Sicherheit besteht. Mit jedem Anschwellen des Penis verklemmt sich mein Freund immer tiefer in den Käfig und möchte nicht mehr frei kommen. Durch die neue Eichelform wird bei mir auch verhindert dass die Vorhaut anschwillt, im Gegenteil alles ist an seinem Platz und lässt sich gut spüren.


DS | USA | 13.12.2020
I have a v3, and I love it, except that the 1 3/8" internal diameter is too small and makes urinating more difficult, especially during those nocturnal visits to the bathroom. Consequently, I don't wear it often and never sleep in it. I have a couple of other devices that have 1 1/2" internal diameters which I wear most of the time. It's amazing how much of a difference 1/8" makes in the tube width. I would happily buy a v4 if it was offered with a cage 2" long and 1 1/2" wide.


SJ | USA | 18.11.2020
I have tried MANY devices over the years, including the original HT. I have a pretty large package, and it has been very difficult to find a large enough ring that wouldn't be too tight under the scrotum or on too, where the edges of the cage and the ring would come together, which would cause serious pinching and pain. I purchased some extremely expensive metal devices that worked, but the jangly lock or difficult specialized locking screws were very difficult, along with the weight. I became very discouraged and just about decided I would never find the perfect device for someone serious about long periods being locked. I'm so lucky that I found the V4! I also got great advice with several emails back and forth with Sam, in Customer Service! I'm thrilled with my 50mm ring which is very tight but mostly comfortable. I thought I'd start with the Maxi cage because of my size, but ended up going Regular. Now after reading a lot of the comments, and realizing how much expansion and contraction can go on in the cage, I'm realizing that even a big guy can get pushed back nose to the wall, with a Short, then a Nano, and then even a Nub. When that can happen I can be kept in for extended periods of time without worrying about having to clean as often since the head of the penis won't be budging at all! Holy Trainer V4's new design is extremely comfortable and fixed the problem others haven't figured out & it leaves plenty of room between the outside of the cage and the inside of the ring, so there is no pinching, and can truly be used for long term wear! Thanks for a great product!


Beat | Schweiz | 17.11.2020
Guten Tag Vor einiger Zeit habe ich den HolyTrainer V4 bestellt und prompt bekommen. Seither fast Nonstop darin verschlossen. Kurze Reinigungs Aufschlüsse und sofort ist der Schlüssel danach wieder von meiner Frau weggesperrt. Sie geniesst es, mich verschlossen zu wissen und findet es super dass man ihn nicht sieht unter den Kleidern. So werde ich noch weiter Wochen, Monate eingesperrt bleiben.


Kieran | Canada | 12.11.2020
Just got my black V4 nub with a 40mm ring. VERY satisfied with the product. The changes made to the base ring in the V4 make this chastity device very comfortable especially compared to its competitors and knockoffs and the V3. I am actuallly amazed at how much more comfortable this device is than previous iterations. The only downside I can think of is that I didn't get the purple one with sparkles as I am going to be locked in this for a long, long time! I would definitely recommend!


Page selector