Tell us what you think about our products
 

Thoughts and user comments

There are 1170 reviews from our customers

Chloe | Canada | 22.02.2021
Just received my Baby Pink Standard V4! I followed the sizing instructions and it fits perfectly! It's soo cute, so much more comfortable and works so much better than the cheap old soft plastic one I was using!! Thank you! :)


Sissy baby Rose | United States | 22.02.2021
This chastity cage has been humiliating ever since I started wearing it. The new message it says on the custom ring is Piggy Diaper Slut and it just fits with what I tend to be called at times. I control my own keys but the 45mm ring is perfect as my testicles don't slip out and no erections in my diapers


Cyph | Finland | 13.02.2021
I have now used the V4 nub for close to 6 months and have to say it is amazing. The fit, the feel, the comfort (and occasional pain) is just perfect. Initially it felt a bit tight and difficult to get on, but after just a few tries it is easy. When I bought it I was concerned it will be even too small...now I wish they would make an even tighter version! A good recommendation others have pointed is to order one size larger diameter ring to what you are used to. Other cages I have used with 40mm felt loose and this with 45mm feels tight. And for longer use (or heavy wear like sports) at least I need to use some cream/lubricant on the bottom of the ring to avoid unnecessary pain. And as probably obvious from other reviews it can be used everywhere/anytime as it does not show and works in all situations (swimming, jogging, airport security, etc.). This is really a super quality device and so worth the price.


Sissy Lucy | Australia | 10.02.2021
Just received my V4 Holytrainer and I am so happy! It's the most comfortable chastity device I've ever had and it arrived in under a week. Excellent product, excellent service. Thank you. Xx


Jeff | USA | 01.02.2021
Received my V4 HolyTrainer last week and have been test driving it since to make sure I'm used to it before presenting it to my wife as a Valentine's Day gift (she's already onboard with the concept of male chastity). Love it. It's super comfortable to wear all day and I've slept in it too and found no discomfort when the morning erections try to emerge. I ordered the standard sleeve and if I lube up lightly and have a partial erection when locking up, the head slips right up against the end and tends to stay put, making urinating no issue at all. The locked in feeling is substantial, but comfortable. The increased pressure when aroused also feels great and is not uncomfortable. I know its there and love it.


SissySlutNikki | USA | 29.01.2021
I have had this for almost a week now and haven't taken it off yet. My wife/mistress and I love it. It is by far the most comfortable chastity I have ever worn and I have had 6. I can even sleep in it without pain which impressed me. The custom cartridge is a nice touch, with a humiliating statement of who this sissy belongs too. The customer service was good too. I'm a customer for life. Here's to many years of denial and service!


Ghost | United States | 28.01.2021
Upgraded to the v4 from the v2. What a difference! The ring doesn't cause nearly as much irritation during break-in, and the tube is better designed.


Jo M | Uk | 28.01.2021
My wife, mistress, bought me my HT4 for my Christmas, must admit, I am extremely impressed with it. I've had a number of Chastity devices over the years but could never find one comfortable. I bought what I thought was an original ht3 only to find a few months ago that it was actually a cheap copy. Once I read the reviews on other sites, comparing copy to original, I then found more details and suggested to mistress that we could try 24/7 lock up with this. Since I have received it I've been locked up permanently apart from 5 minutes in morning for cleaning and odd occasion released for mistresses pleasure. I found, as with most devices, that my foreskin can slip through the opening at the front causing an irritation during the day as it's rubbing, to relieve that I made a temporary plug to slide into the gap, once I find some time I will construct a more permanent removable plug. My only wish is that I had ordered a smaller ring instead of the 50mm, measured myself wrong, so as soon as I can I'm going to order the 40mm and 50mm. Thank you very much once again for such a wonderful product, it gives both myself and my wife such great pleasure all round.


John c. | UK | 26.01.2021
I have been kept in various CB type cages for along time , cumbersome and a noisy lock attached. My mistress just gave me a birthday present , the HT4 small tube. It looked so much neater , I couldn't wait to try it on . Very easy to fit , just put cock & balls through the ring and wet the coxk and inside the tube then push the cocok all the way to the end and push the cage into the ring and lock it. Very comfortable! after a few days I tried to get for a sneak wank { like I could do with CBs} but no chance as water had dried and my cock does not move in the tube anymore , also the ring forces the tube tight to my body. My mistress keeps me on a 2 week cycle , and she knew I was getting relief. NOT anymore. Lovel the HT foe comfort but hate the security { Mistress Loves it } Buyer beware!!


Andreas | Deutschland | 12.01.2021
Ich habe zuerst den Holytrainer V4 in der Standardvariante erworben. Diese Größe ist für einen normal gebauten europäischen Mann extrem eng. Insbesondere das Anlegen des Keuschheitskäfigs ist damit schwierig. Ich habe deshalb eine neue Röhre in der Maxivariante gekauft. Dies ist noch immer eng, funktioniert aber deutlich besser und ist für das tägliche Tragen deutlich besser geeignet. Jetzt kann mich meine Frau problemlos über einen längeren Zeitraum keusch halten. Ich empfehle daher allen Männern, die nicht außerordentlich klein gebaut sind, sofort die Maxi-Variante zu wählen. Mir ist völlig schleierhaft, wie ein Mann in die Mini- oder Nano-Variante reinpassen soll. Ich halte dies für nahezu ausgeschlossen. Grundsätzlich kann ich trotz des sehr hohen Preises den Kauf empfehlen.


bkrbndg | Suisse | 04.01.2021
It is really cool ! I confirm that it is the most comfortable CB I have ever tried.


piet | Deutschland | 23.12.2020
seit einigen Wochen trage ich jetzt den neuen HT 4. Mein Glied hat sich in der Zwischenzeit gut daran gewöhnt und ich fühle mich mit meinem neuen Verschluss sehr wohl. Was sehr gefällt ist die Öffnung und deren Rand um zu verhindern dass all zu viel Reibung an die Eichelspitze kommt und damit eine Überreizung verhindert wird. Auch die engere Penisspitze verhindert dass die Vorhaut zu weit nach vorne rutscht gefällt sehr, war es doch beim HT 3 doch immer mal wieder dass sich die Vorhaut durch die vordere Öffnung schiebt was sehr unangenehm werden kann. Durch den großen 55er Ring gibt es auch keinerlei Probleme die Hodenbeutelhaut einzuklemmen, die Hoden werden dadurch seitlich der Penisröhre platziert und ergeben so ein erregendes Gesamtbild. So den Tag unterwegs zu sein ist ein Genuss, auch zu wissen dass bei Erregung genügend Sicherheit besteht. Mit jedem Anschwellen des Penis verklemmt sich mein Freund immer tiefer in den Käfig und möchte nicht mehr frei kommen. Durch die neue Eichelform wird bei mir auch verhindert dass die Vorhaut anschwillt, im Gegenteil alles ist an seinem Platz und lässt sich gut spüren.


DS | USA | 13.12.2020
I have a v3, and I love it, except that the 1 3/8" internal diameter is too small and makes urinating more difficult, especially during those nocturnal visits to the bathroom. Consequently, I don't wear it often and never sleep in it. I have a couple of other devices that have 1 1/2" internal diameters which I wear most of the time. It's amazing how much of a difference 1/8" makes in the tube width. I would happily buy a v4 if it was offered with a cage 2" long and 1 1/2" wide.


SJ | USA | 18.11.2020
I have tried MANY devices over the years, including the original HT. I have a pretty large package, and it has been very difficult to find a large enough ring that wouldn't be too tight under the scrotum or on too, where the edges of the cage and the ring would come together, which would cause serious pinching and pain. I purchased some extremely expensive metal devices that worked, but the jangly lock or difficult specialized locking screws were very difficult, along with the weight. I became very discouraged and just about decided I would never find the perfect device for someone serious about long periods being locked. I'm so lucky that I found the V4! I also got great advice with several emails back and forth with Sam, in Customer Service! I'm thrilled with my 50mm ring which is very tight but mostly comfortable. I thought I'd start with the Maxi cage because of my size, but ended up going Regular. Now after reading a lot of the comments, and realizing how much expansion and contraction can go on in the cage, I'm realizing that even a big guy can get pushed back nose to the wall, with a Short, then a Nano, and then even a Nub. When that can happen I can be kept in for extended periods of time without worrying about having to clean as often since the head of the penis won't be budging at all! Holy Trainer V4's new design is extremely comfortable and fixed the problem others haven't figured out & it leaves plenty of room between the outside of the cage and the inside of the ring, so there is no pinching, and can truly be used for long term wear! Thanks for a great product!


Beat | Schweiz | 17.11.2020
Guten Tag Vor einiger Zeit habe ich den HolyTrainer V4 bestellt und prompt bekommen. Seither fast Nonstop darin verschlossen. Kurze Reinigungs Aufschlüsse und sofort ist der Schlüssel danach wieder von meiner Frau weggesperrt. Sie geniesst es, mich verschlossen zu wissen und findet es super dass man ihn nicht sieht unter den Kleidern. So werde ich noch weiter Wochen, Monate eingesperrt bleiben.


Kieran | Canada | 12.11.2020
Just got my black V4 nub with a 40mm ring. VERY satisfied with the product. The changes made to the base ring in the V4 make this chastity device very comfortable especially compared to its competitors and knockoffs and the V3. I am actuallly amazed at how much more comfortable this device is than previous iterations. The only downside I can think of is that I didn't get the purple one with sparkles as I am going to be locked in this for a long, long time! I would definitely recommend!


Marco | Germany | 12.11.2020
ich hatte vorher den V3 Nano der für meinen kleinen Penis eine gute Größe hat, dieser war aber für langes tragen schmerzhaft wegen der ungenauen Passform, bin jetzt auf den V4 Small umgestiegen welcher kaum größer ist aber perfekt sitzt und nicht drückt und einklemmt, kann die neue Serie nur weiterempfehlen, gerade für kleine Größen bestens geeignet


Jeffery | Thailand | 11.11.2020
I just change from V3 to V4 standard with 50mm ring. It feels more comfortable and less cut in the night time. My permanent chastity life becomes easier. My erection is more difficult yet more comfortable than V3 since the edge of V3 tube will push to my body and leaves some cut there but V4 doesn't push much as V3. Love it. Love it. Love it.


Normaldick | Belgium | 09.11.2020
Vandaag ontvangen. Heel comfortabel. Wel voor maat Small gekozen...


Ronaldo | Germany | 07.11.2020
Seit fünf Jahren werde ich von meiner Frau keusch gehalten und trage seit dem den V3 Standard, inzwischen ist mein Penis im Ruhezustand wesentlich kleiner geworden. Meine Frau hat dann entschieden, dass ich jetzt den V4 Nano trage muss, der ihn spürbar einengt und sich dadurch jede Erektion sehr unangenehm anfühlt, so dass mir immer meine Keuschhaltung bewusst ist. Es ist immer noch nach einer so langen Zeit der Keuschhaltung, für mich ein geiles Gefühl, dass meine Frau die Macht über meinen Penis besitzt.


piet | deutschland | 27.10.2020
ich trage noch den Holy Trainer V3 in der Maxi Version. Die Länge ist für mich ideal, passt doch da der gesamte Penis in seiner vollen Länge ungehindert in die Röhre. Einzig der Durchmesser ist zu groß an der Eichel, den fülle ich nicht zur Gänze aus. Deswegen werde ich mir den V4 zulegen, da ist die zur Verfügung stehende Röhre doch erheblich enger und somit garantiert die neue Röhre doch einen wesentlich besseren Kontakt zu meinem Penis. Ich nutze den Käfig zur eigenen Sicherheit um nicht ständig onanieren zu müssen und um mich permanent an meinen Zustand zu erinnern nicht spitzen zu müssen und zu können. Sicherheit steht für mich vor dem Versuch auszubrechen aus der Röhre, es ist selbst gewählt und ein Ausbruch steht somit nicht zur Debatte. Ich genieße den täglichen Kontakt zu meinem Penis der da in der Röhre steckt und mir die Sicherheit gibt verschlossen und dabei geschützt vor Ausseren Einflüssen zu sein.


Punisher | France | 12.10.2020
Hello. I have bought the HT3 Nano a few months ago because I wanted to stop masturmating at work and during the night. It is a comfortable cage. I have tried many other cages before. And I can tell you the HT Nano is the only one that I can wear during several days in a raw. Today I have received the Nub version and I was excited. I tried it immediately. And, Wow !... It is realy more comfortable to wear than any of the other cages I tried before, including the HT Nano. I do not think I will use the Nano anymore. I think I am going to wear the device the entire week.


JasonBear | USA | 11.10.2020
I am in love with the Holy Trainer V4! It is beautiful to look at, it feels great, and it does a terrific job of preventing erections and ejaculations. It is very comfortable from the moment I put it on, and the longer I wear it the more comfortable it feels. The integrated lock design is a huge improvement over the dangling padlock of other devices and works beautifully. To be constantly stimulated with almost no possibility of release is the most exquisite torture. In short, the design and craftsmanship are superb, it feels amazing and it works like a charm. This is by far the best chastity device I have found.


Jed | United States | 06.10.2020
I've had the V4 for about a month now. Not my first HT, but the first one that's really worked for me. I have the Nano with standard size ring. The fit is perfect. That makes all the difference. As other reviewers have said, be sure to go small enough, probably smaller than you think you need. I use it for self chastity. My partner would not be interested in exploring her sexuality on this level. I keep the key myself, at home in a private place that takes a little effort to get to. I take it off to shower, and I don't always sleep in it. I got the device to limit porn time and to help me stay faithful. Great results so far. Makes me feel connected to my partner when I'm out and about and in touch with my sexuality at the same time. I feel generally more useful and productive when I'm wearing it. Very satisfied.


Lockedlimp | United States | 22.09.2020
I love HT the Nub. It's perfect for my small looser dick. I love the idea of being gradually castrated by the most suffocating cage there is, but still comfortable and discrete in the process. One suggestion might be that maybe add smaller rings like a 32 mm, since my dick is very small, a smaller ring would fit even better. The same could go with the cage. The Nub is already pretty small. It would be even better to have a even smaller cage that barely let the penis protrude out of the body.


Caged Boy | United States | 13.09.2020
I recently bought the Holy Trainer v4, and it's been one of my favorite purchases of the year as well as one of my best sex toy purchases of all time. The device is really comfortable to wear all day long and for many days in a row (with once-a-day cleaning), even for a chastity beginner like me. Discreet under clothes and super easy to clean as advertised. And just as important as the product itself, the customer service has been outstanding - even after buying the product, the company has been great at helping me with my needs and I'm very grateful for it. Quality product and quality company - keep it up!


Allo56 | Netherlands | 09.09.2020
Love this HolyTrainer V4.This the third type I have. I have the V2,V3 and now the V4. Love to wear them.


makaronik | Poland | 08.09.2020
My boy is wearing this for several months now, and it's definitely a good product. It works well with the 'morning wood', unlike other devices that pull the balls causing pain and damaging skin. So I certainly do recommend HT over other devices. We have the v4 version. One minus is that we would welcome additional smaller (34/32mm ?), size of the ring. But still the smaller one fits almost perfectly. I guess there are not too many guys out there who would need smaller ring size ;)


Anonymous | Portugal | 04.09.2020
Have been into chastity for over a year now, tried 3 other cages but there was always something weird with the fit, finally decided to spend more money on one and the Holy Trainer was the option, I must say I'm impressed most of the time I don't even remember I'm wearing it, until of course it limits me. The only regret so far is buying small, should have gone with the nano.


Nathan | USA | 27.08.2020
Anal milking tool: I got the anal milking tool thinking it would be a fun toy that might not work but my god does it work. I put it in sit down and just contract my ass with it and i drool precum the whole time. Almost reached orgasm my 2nd try but needs more work. Definitely worth a companion to a Holytrainer to really teach you how to use your ass. Great for beginners.


Jens | Austria | 15.08.2020
Habe mir den HolyTrainer v4 bei euch gekauft. Und ich bin angenehm Überrascht. Er passt , zwickt nicht und meine Frau ist sehr zufrieden das sie ihn endlich erhalten hatte und mir anlegen durfte. Nach vielen Versuchen , ist sie nun zum Entschluss gekommen ,das dieser das Nonplusultra ist. Vor allem wegen der sauberen Verarbeitung. Danke noch mal für das super Produkt, können wir sehr empfehlen. mit freundlichen Gruß. Jens I bought the HolyTrainer V4 from you. And I'm pleasantly surprised. It fits, doesn't pinch and my wife is very satisfied that she finally received it and was allowed to put on me. After many attempts, she has now come to the conclusion that this is the ultimate device. Mainly because of the clean workmanship. Thanks again for the great product, we can highly recommend it. with friendly greetings Jens


Page selector
                        
arrow-up icon