Tell us what you think about our products
 

Thoughts and user comments

There are 1291 reviews from our customers

Krp | USA | 04.02.2023
I have dabbled in male chastity for the last 17 years. I have had multiple devices over the years and by far this is the most comfortable one i have ever owned! I am currently using a 40mm V5 Nub. This is the first device that i was able to sleep through the night on the first night of wearing it. I am truly amazed by how comfortable this is. Peeing is not a messy proposition. While i havent tried it yet, i do believe i could pee standing up but i typically sit to pee anyway. Will need to wipe after peeing unless you are wearing a pad. Amount left after peeing is minamal but does get some on the scrotum. This device allows you to focus on the metal aspect of male chastity instead of the physical discomfort associated with most devices. I highly reccomend the V5 and from my point of view is worth every penny i payed for it. Thank you for an amazing product!


chris | united states | 21.01.2023
this is the most comfortable cage i have ever worn. i have the v5 nub. this is definitely for micro*enis. most nub cages slide down a bit but not this one. it stays securly in place. i do think that i need one ring size smaller tho. im using the 45 right now.


David | Germany | 05.01.2023
I had a cheap knock-off of the HolyTrainer before, but could never wear it for too long, because of increasing discomfort and skin irritation, plus, I never quite trusted the material. I could not have afforded the real thing back then. A month ago I had a bit of a think: I've been playing around with this kink for a couple of years now. I might as well do it safely, while a have a bit more money. So I invested in a HolyTrainer V5. I checked the ring size according to the FAQ a hundred times, because it recommended a smaller one than what I had before. This is where the HolyTrainer shines, from my now couple of weeks of experience. It can sit tight on you in all the right places, without causing issues. It is a really well thought out design, which surely has benefited greatly from its previous iterations. Well done HolyTrainer-team. If chastity is something you know you like and you know you will play around with for more than just a couple of weeks (even occasionally, like myself), I can wholeheartedly recommend the HolyTrainer V5.


Aaron | USA | 02.01.2023
Just bought the HV5 Nano 40mm. I love this chastity device! I’ve bought the authentic 6000s in the past years. The Holy Trainer V5 is by far the BETTER of the two for sure! 6000s is ok but to many parts, spacers and and external locks.. pain in the butt and wife doesn’t like the look! The only way to go is with the “Authentic “ Swiss made Holy Trainer!!!! Do Not Buy EBay Or Amazon Knock Offs!!!!! You will be sadly HURT by this crap!!! I made a EBay knock off purchase only to see for size and the new lock… Never lasted TWO days and was very uncomfortable!!! 165.00 is lots of money but it’s worth putting your jewels in Surpreme Product! Shipping is four days fast! Customer service is extremely helpful too! I love being lock up in the Holy Trainer V5 Nano…So does the wife!!!! Release is always a fun time to look forward too! Really comfortable for long term chastity too! My advice is to go for the smallest ring you can handle and the shortest cage. Both work to keep you comfortable and keeps you thrilled and contained without to much discomfort when the natural erections happen… Best to have them start and be contained before it gets out of hand !!!! Lol


Kreestyn | France | 28.12.2022
Once you hear the "click" sound...you know you have the best chastity cage...shape, locking system, bio resin material...everything is beautiful, clean and well-designed...this is the best cage of chastity that I have never worn until now… keep this high level of requirement and do not stop innovating: thank you.


Joe | USA | 28.12.2022
Just received the V5. Chose the black version with a 55 mm ring and the small tube. Fits like a glove and my wife loves it. This is definitely the Rolls Royce of Chastity Cages. It is worth every penny. Thanks for making a great product.


Greg | USA | 15.12.2022
Originally purchased a custom V4 Small with a 45mm ring. Had moderate pain with it and the ordered a 50 mm ring, then the 55mm, and then the 40mm ring in an effort to gain more comfort. Additionally, I ordered a Nano, and then the Nub. With the Nub comfort greatly improved especially with the 40 and 45mm rings. I recently read an article in which the writer recommended going to as small a ring size as possible. I decided to follow this suggestion as I had already bought all but the 36mm ring anyway. I received it yesterday it went on very easily. I coupled it with the Nub and it fits and feels great. The ring fits tighter to my public bone therefore the tube is snugger and does not pull away in the least. Have been able ro pull out from the back of the other tubes and rings but don't believe this will be possible with this pairing. I will pass on the advice I garnered and recommend going smaller and then some.


Nadia | UK | 13.12.2022
Got the new HT V5 nano for my boy. I have had him in a CB6000 for a long time, never really thought it was great as he had lots of room in it and could get erect without taking it off, even managed the odd orgasm, also the pins ,padlock etc was a turnoff for me. Put him in the new V5 and it fits really tight up to his body the ring is so much better and I got him into a small one . He can't get any satisfaction now as he always fill the tube to the end no room to play. I got the pink one so he can't even see his penis. I have him completely cut off from it. He is still trying to come to terms with the new condition. He has become really submissive and does every thing to please me. Cleaning is once a week on Saturday. He looks forward to it and puts his wrists behind him ready for the cuffs, then I get the key , unlock his tube put the key away , slide off the cage and wash with warm soapy water. If he has really pleased me I will stroke the head of his cock with my rubber gloved finger until he is rock hard for a while. When I have had enough I just wait for his erection to fade away and slip his penis back into his nano tube and push the lock button release his cuffs , and all done for another week! He really looks forward to Saturdays! Congratulations on a super product


Ravosi | Belgium | 04.12.2022
A very long time ago I bought a chastity cage from a still existing competitor, a plastic one. While it did its job, it wasn't too ergonomic for longer periods and it was definitely not discrete enough to actually wear under regular clothes. Because of that, it never lived up to its (expensive) value. Over the years, I read a lot of positive reviews about Holy Trainer, and long ago decided this would be the brand I'd turn too - even if they also seem expensive. I was very excited when the cage arrived very fast (couple of days early in fact), and happy it wasn't stolen since the delivery guy just left it in front of the door. But as for the product itself: the first 24 hours were great. I was quite hard when I had to cage myself for my Domme, but my cock slipped right in. The fabric feels very comfortable, the lock is great. It's still a slight bulge, but even with jeans, it's definitely very discrete. I must admit: wearing (any) cage always keeps me a bit awake the very first nights, but it adjusts. Same for HT, although it's a much more comfortable chastity device to wear overnight. Aside from the "expected" discomfort, e.g. getting morning wood or other frustration when you're getting aroused; there's no "unwanted" discomfort. I also want to mention that the staff was especially great in assisting with the size (also length, which wasn't explained on the website so clearly) and to find a European reseller, as I read in other reviews that sometimes people wound up with extra import taxes (which also happened to us with different sex toys imported from outside the EU).


Hers | USA | 20.11.2022
"Lock it up" she said. I complied. As she will be traveling for a week. A Holytrainer makes it easier to be "one flesh". Hers is mine. mine is hers. As intended from the beginning.


Cuckold | United Kingdom | 24.10.2022
We've had a few cages from Amazon/eBay etc that were branded as HT and I did look at a V5 for £30 on eBay. For one reason and another these always were too heavy for long term use or the plastic bent out of shape after a week. So I took the plunge and ordered an original V5. It's a lot of money if you don't know or if the company tell you what you want to hear but don't deliver. Which was my main concern that I would still get Chinese rubbish but at a premium. Oh how wrong I was it's just arrived and I compared them all. This V5 feels a lot smoother and the ring to the tube works in a different way. I have had it on for a couple of hours now and had to check it was still there as it doesn't feel like it is (although it is) everything is secure and unable to move.


James | UK | 14.10.2022
This V5 is fantastic, My mistress got me one 4 months ago because I could slip out of the CB when I got really desperate after a week locked. It was not totally comfortable either. Now after one month with no release in a V5 small tube and 36 mm ring I cannot even move my cock from the end of the tube! And it is totally comfortable . I worry I will be encased in it for a long long time now. The locking system means the key is produced for cleaning and time locked away immediately. If I am good I sometimes get edged but never allowed to Cum. If you have to be kept locked this is the device for you


Larissa | Australia | 27.09.2022
So impressed with the Holy Trainer v5. I have had my husband in long term chastity for a number of years now and this is by far the most convenient and easy to manage chastity to device that I have locked him into. The v5 small (obviously for him) arrived in a timely fashion and I locked him in as soon as it arrived. The internal locking mechanism is so much more convenient as you don't have to fiddle with keys for the locking. You only need the keys to unlock and then they can be safely put away. Once the necessary cleaning has been completed, re-locking is so much easier. The convenience will make long-term play so much easier.


Chaste_Male | United States | 19.09.2022
Holy crap!! This device is amazing. I got the V5 Maxi 40mm. It actually feels kind of good. I wanna wear it even when nobody's making me. I was able to wear it for three days straight like it was nothing. Even without any lubrication. It's really lightweight. I barely notice it's there. I have other devices that are stainless steel and they are really heavy. I can only wear them for a couple days max. And I gotta do all kinds of tricks to sleep through the night. This device I feel like I can wear for a month straight easily. The only reason I'd have to take it off would be to shave. This is definitely the cage I will be using on a daily basis for long term chastity. If you guys are working on another version I can't wait to see how you top this one.


PHIL | AUSTRALIA | 16.09.2022
My Mistress gifted me a V5 for my birthday it is just so fantastic and recommended for long time use, good thing because after a week she said the keys were misplaced well certainly I could never get out because we tripple measured me prior to order, the best thing is after sales at HolyTrainer fortunately I noted the key number before handing them to my Mistress after an e-mail I was put at ease because as long as you have that number the keys will be replicated and dispatched at a very reasonable price, thank you customer service and thank you HolyTrainer for such a fantastic product.


boiinchastity | Canada | 11.09.2022
Bought the small, custom, am really happy with fit and comfort, ordered a matching nub cage.


Markadelphia | USA | 10.09.2022
First of all, I'm a big time grower rather than shower. The V4 Nano has been my standard device for a while now, but I just received and put on the V5 Nub for the first time. OH MY! Some of us get turned on by various forms of humiliation and I understand a quite common theme is to be teased by our keyholder about having a tiny dick. Some choose to refer to it as a clit or clitty, using the feminine description for humiliation. With the nub, I have definitely transitioned over to the clit category! My dick has all but disappeared, giving my wife ample reason to use that term. Were it not for my swollen nuts (I have been locked up for a while), I would indeed have no more protruding from down there than a woman. BTW, my wife really likes the new lock style because I won't now ever need the key to lock up. My hands will never touch the key.


Chastity king | Australia | 08.09.2022
My HT V5 cage arrived yesterday. I put it on last night and I completely forgot it was there it's that comfortable, I don't even know it's there. I was wearing a steel cage before.


Pup Chase | USA | 01.09.2022
Mine arrived today. I had been wearing a silicone one in the meantime from a local store, but it didn't fit perfectly. So far, the HT fits perfectly and comfortably! And it looks so much better as well. I'm very happy with my purchase :)


CTVETERAN | CT, USA | 31.08.2022
Ordered the v5 small in pink literally last Thursday. Arrived today, not even a week! Absolutely love the new lock design. Hearing that little click as you push down the plunger sealing it away, is such a rush.


Tom | USA | 21.08.2022
Meine Frau und ich praktizieren Keuschhaltung nun seit über 9 Jahren, immer wieder mit längeren Pausen zwischen der Keuschhaltungsperioden. In dieser Zeit hatte ich verschiedenste Modele aus Metall und Kunststoff. Seit rund einem Jahr bin ich nun dauerhaft verschlossen und die Zeiträume zwischen den Entspannungen sind zwischen 3 und 6 Wochen und meine Frau und Ich denken, dass sich dies auch auf absehbare Zeit nicht mehr ändern wird. Unser Zusammenleben ist um ein Vielfaches besser und harmonischer geworden seitdem ich dauwerhaft keusch gehalten werden. Der HolyTrainer ist extrem bequem zu tragen und gerade wie in meinem Fall als Dauerträger, sehr zu empfehlen. Als einzigen Kritikpunkt empfinde ich das Fehlen eines Ringes kleiner als 36mm. Ein 32mm oder 34mm Ring wäre klasse.


Lockedboi97 | Taiwan | 14.08.2022
I've been locked in the HT V5 Nub for over a week now and it's the most comfortable cage I've ever worn! I can hardly tell that I'm locked until I get hard. Erections are frustrating but enjoyable in the cage. Highly recommended!


Idaho | USA | 09.08.2022
We purchased a v5 two weeks ago. It arrived promptly in good shape and there were no surprises related to importation or VAT. The ergonomic design and fit is very comfortable. I've been trying to decide whether to purchase the HT since it first appeared and the locking mechanism on the v5 is what did it for me. After 14 years of using one version or another, whether plastic or metal, I'm happy to say that the HT v5 is the best fitting, easy to put on, comfortable device that we have used. Time will tell regarding long term wear but the first weeks have been very encouraging.


Tamed | Ireland | 04.07.2022
I reviewed the V4 in January this year, it was very good. Mistress saw the new V5 and we got it. It has a better ring shape, more comfortable and stops my balls from moving. Mistress loves the new lock system, she keeps the key in a 2 week timer safe. On Saturday takes it out and unlocks me ,immediately puts the key back locks away again. Then she slips off my tube and quickly washes her cock, sliding on the tube before I can get a proper erection. Pushes the button, all locked for another 2 weeks, no point in arguing. Totally under control. Great chastity device. I have one serious complaint ,the taxes added over 100 Euro to the price. Never had to pay this tax before. Unfortunately I will not be buying another product from Holytrainer. CUSTOMER BEWARE.


CK1 | USA | 03.07.2022
I started chastity about 2 years ago. Tried some cheap devices and then bought into the hype of a Kink3d Cobra. I found some drawbacks like ring chafing and decided a couple of weeks ago to get an HTv4. Full disclosure I went with the removable lock because i travel frequently and was not sure about the v5. After a week straight of wearing the HTv4 I can say it is the most comfortable device i have ever worn! It is absolutely amazing and most times i don't even realize it is on and the wide ring is super comfortable with no chafing. Best part is i can wear any kind of underwear without the fear of rubbing skin. I higly recommend it.


Chaste_in_SC | USA | 18.06.2022
This is my third Holy Trainer. I have used the v.1, v.3, and I just received the v.5 yesterday. As with all HT products, it is very comfortable and secure. In my opinion, it is the best non-metal product on the market and I have tried many. The v.5 is the most comfortable device I've worn yet. My wife has left for the weekend and I am locked up. The shipping was very fast. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday.


Small dickie | Netherlands | 14.06.2022
After two weeks off wearing the V5 Nub I can say it's really a good and comfy cage. The new lock mechanism is perfect. Before this one I had a few knock offs but the real one is so much better in everything. Yes, it's a lot of money especially with the extra taxes I had to pay but worth every penny. My little cock is now perfectly safe in the Nub and under control of the lady.


Littlejonnie | USA | 01.06.2022
I received my Holy Trainer Ø40 V5 clear nub yesterday and was both nervous and excited to be locked into it. I have been locked in Ø45 V4 standard, but I could slip out of it on occasion and still have orgasms when I wished. I was locked but not really. My new V5 nub is a game changer! The smaller ring size and the nub completely remove any wiggle room. I am completely cut of from my old friend. The new lock is awesome. Super easy to use. Simply push to lock. To unlock use the key. So much simpler. I have been locked into my new Trainer for almost 5 hours and it is completely comfortable. I have checked several times to make sure the ring size was not too tight, and it is the perfect size. I cannot get a finger inside the ring this time. The nub also makes it impossible to slip a finger in on the top or on the sides. The only thing I can do currently is pee. I am already interested in ordering another V5 in maybe a small or nano in black or pink. Don't waste your money on some knock off from China. This is a superb product. Worth every penny. Shipping was incredibly fast too.


Jeff | USA | 26.05.2022
I ordered this on a Monday and it was here Thursday morning. I'm talking same week. That's insane. Best advice I can give is go smaller. Maybe not the ring size but def the tube. The Nano is great! But I should have went with the Nub! I'm still getting hard but it's inside me now. Also super comfy and not like those cages with external locks. For real go a size or two smaller than you think. Def will or the Nub asap.


FlyboyOH and DDSBound | USA | 25.05.2022
We absolutely love the new V5!! We have been on the market for a device that will help us reach our long term chastity goals and this is the ticket! The new locking mechanism makes it a breeze to put on. No more fumbling with the lock and key. The cage is comfortable and streamline and we are already looking forward to Locktober!


Kevin | Canada | 21.05.2022
I was a little hesitant to purchase a real Holytrainer (mostly because of the price) After purchasing 4 or 5 (Chinese knock offs) and being disappointed each time due to either the comfort and/or the security and or the Long shipping time, I decided to take the plunge and order a (real chastity cage) and I can't begin to tell you how great it is. It's so comfortable and the new locking system V-5 is super secure, my mistress is very pleased. I've never really felt like I was locked in chastity till now. I truly am locked up till my mistress says so. Great product & super fast shipping if your still thinking about getting one do yourself a favour and click purchase.


Sissy Jana | Finland | 20.05.2022
I have Holy Training V5 Nano. I got it this week. And I'm locked in it now. This is the best chastity cage I have ever had. Nor would I have thought that such fine cages of chastity even exist. In addition to being comfortable, it is safe. I like to be safe, without the opportunity to escape. The new lock ensures that I can't get it open without a key. The keys are in the possession of Master Frank. I hope to be in chastity for a long time to come.


Danni | Canada | 20.05.2022
I usually don't leave reviews but I feel like this cage deserves it. First off, the shipping was unbelievably fast, I've had Amazon package that take longer. I ordered the cage on Monday and I got it Thursday morning. Second, I've been in chastity for almost 2 years now and I've seen good products and absolutely terrible products that will tear your junk up. About a year ago I needed to down size and looked at the HTV4 and thought it was over priced for just a cage, so I decided to buy a knock off and boy did I pay for it. So I bought a real V4 nub with a 45mm ring and I was very impressed. But I just received the new V5 and it's everything the V4 was and more. 1 the quality is Amazing and surprisingly soft, 2 the fit is perfect, if you get your measurements right, 3 the new lock just makes it so much easier to use and more convenient lock and unlock if needed. I had a problem a couple months ago where the lock on my V4 would rattle when walking and with this new lock there is no rattling and I can not see it ever rattling in the future. It's safe to say this cage is probably the best cage out there and it's worth every penny. Also this cage is 110% a CB killer.


Page selector