Tell us what you think about our products
 

Thoughts and user comments

There are 1150 reviews from our customers

SJ | USA | 18.11.2020
I have tried MANY devices over the years, including the original HT. I have a pretty large package, and it has been very difficult to find a large enough ring that wouldn't be too tight under the scrotum or on too, where the edges of the cage and the ring would come together, which would cause serious pinching and pain. I purchased some extremely expensive metal devices that worked, but the jangly lock or difficult specialized locking screws were very difficult, along with the weight. I became very discouraged and just about decided I would never find the perfect device for someone serious about long periods being locked. I'm so lucky that I found the V4! I also got great advice with several emails back and forth with Sam, in Customer Service! I'm thrilled with my 50mm ring which is very tight but mostly comfortable. I thought I'd start with the Maxi cage because of my size, but ended up going Regular. Now after reading a lot of the comments, and realizing how much expansion and contraction can go on in the cage, I'm realizing that even a big guy can get pushed back nose to the wall, with a Short, then a Nano, and then even a Nub. When that can happen I can be kept in for extended periods of time without worrying about having to clean as often since the head of the penis won't be budging at all! Holy Trainer V4's new design is extremely comfortable and fixed the problem others haven't figured out & it leaves plenty of room between the outside of the cage and the inside of the ring, so there is no pinching, and can truly be used for long term wear! Thanks for a great product!


Beat | Schweiz | 17.11.2020
Guten Tag Vor einiger Zeit habe ich den HolyTrainer V4 bestellt und prompt bekommen. Seither fast Nonstop darin verschlossen. Kurze Reinigungs Aufschlüsse und sofort ist der Schlüssel danach wieder von meiner Frau weggesperrt. Sie geniesst es, mich verschlossen zu wissen und findet es super dass man ihn nicht sieht unter den Kleidern. So werde ich noch weiter Wochen, Monate eingesperrt bleiben.


Kieran | Canada | 12.11.2020
Just got my black V4 nub with a 40mm ring. VERY satisfied with the product. The changes made to the base ring in the V4 make this chastity device very comfortable especially compared to its competitors and knockoffs and the V3. I am actuallly amazed at how much more comfortable this device is than previous iterations. The only downside I can think of is that I didn't get the purple one with sparkles as I am going to be locked in this for a long, long time! I would definitely recommend!


Marco | Germany | 12.11.2020
ich hatte vorher den V3 Nano der für meinen kleinen Penis eine gute Größe hat, dieser war aber für langes tragen schmerzhaft wegen der ungenauen Passform, bin jetzt auf den V4 Small umgestiegen welcher kaum größer ist aber perfekt sitzt und nicht drückt und einklemmt, kann die neue Serie nur weiterempfehlen, gerade für kleine Größen bestens geeignet


Jeffery | Thailand | 11.11.2020
I just change from V3 to V4 standard with 50mm ring. It feels more comfortable and less cut in the night time. My permanent chastity life becomes easier. My erection is more difficult yet more comfortable than V3 since the edge of V3 tube will push to my body and leaves some cut there but V4 doesn't push much as V3. Love it. Love it. Love it.


Normaldick | Belgium | 09.11.2020
Vandaag ontvangen. Heel comfortabel. Wel voor maat Small gekozen...


Ronaldo | Germany | 07.11.2020
Seit fünf Jahren werde ich von meiner Frau keusch gehalten und trage seit dem den V3 Standard, inzwischen ist mein Penis im Ruhezustand wesentlich kleiner geworden. Meine Frau hat dann entschieden, dass ich jetzt den V4 Nano trage muss, der ihn spürbar einengt und sich dadurch jede Erektion sehr unangenehm anfühlt, so dass mir immer meine Keuschhaltung bewusst ist. Es ist immer noch nach einer so langen Zeit der Keuschhaltung, für mich ein geiles Gefühl, dass meine Frau die Macht über meinen Penis besitzt.


piet | deutschland | 27.10.2020
ich trage noch den Holy Trainer V3 in der Maxi Version. Die Länge ist für mich ideal, passt doch da der gesamte Penis in seiner vollen Länge ungehindert in die Röhre. Einzig der Durchmesser ist zu groß an der Eichel, den fülle ich nicht zur Gänze aus. Deswegen werde ich mir den V4 zulegen, da ist die zur Verfügung stehende Röhre doch erheblich enger und somit garantiert die neue Röhre doch einen wesentlich besseren Kontakt zu meinem Penis. Ich nutze den Käfig zur eigenen Sicherheit um nicht ständig onanieren zu müssen und um mich permanent an meinen Zustand zu erinnern nicht spitzen zu müssen und zu können. Sicherheit steht für mich vor dem Versuch auszubrechen aus der Röhre, es ist selbst gewählt und ein Ausbruch steht somit nicht zur Debatte. Ich genieße den täglichen Kontakt zu meinem Penis der da in der Röhre steckt und mir die Sicherheit gibt verschlossen und dabei geschützt vor Ausseren Einflüssen zu sein.


Punisher | France | 12.10.2020
Hello. I have bought the HT3 Nano a few months ago because I wanted to stop masturmating at work and during the night. It is a comfortable cage. I have tried many other cages before. And I can tell you the HT Nano is the only one that I can wear during several days in a raw. Today I have received the Nub version and I was excited. I tried it immediately. And, Wow !... It is realy more comfortable to wear than any of the other cages I tried before, including the HT Nano. I do not think I will use the Nano anymore. I think I am going to wear the device the entire week.


JasonBear | USA | 11.10.2020
I am in love with the Holy Trainer V4! It is beautiful to look at, it feels great, and it does a terrific job of preventing erections and ejaculations. It is very comfortable from the moment I put it on, and the longer I wear it the more comfortable it feels. The integrated lock design is a huge improvement over the dangling padlock of other devices and works beautifully. To be constantly stimulated with almost no possibility of release is the most exquisite torture. In short, the design and craftsmanship are superb, it feels amazing and it works like a charm. This is by far the best chastity device I have found.


Jed | United States | 06.10.2020
I've had the V4 for about a month now. Not my first HT, but the first one that's really worked for me. I have the Nano with standard size ring. The fit is perfect. That makes all the difference. As other reviewers have said, be sure to go small enough, probably smaller than you think you need. I use it for self chastity. My partner would not be interested in exploring her sexuality on this level. I keep the key myself, at home in a private place that takes a little effort to get to. I take it off to shower, and I don't always sleep in it. I got the device to limit porn time and to help me stay faithful. Great results so far. Makes me feel connected to my partner when I'm out and about and in touch with my sexuality at the same time. I feel generally more useful and productive when I'm wearing it. Very satisfied.


Lockedlimp | United States | 22.09.2020
I love HT the Nub. It's perfect for my small looser dick. I love the idea of being gradually castrated by the most suffocating cage there is, but still comfortable and discrete in the process. One suggestion might be that maybe add smaller rings like a 32 mm, since my dick is very small, a smaller ring would fit even better. The same could go with the cage. The Nub is already pretty small. It would be even better to have a even smaller cage that barely let the penis protrude out of the body.


Caged Boy | United States | 13.09.2020
I recently bought the Holy Trainer v4, and it's been one of my favorite purchases of the year as well as one of my best sex toy purchases of all time. The device is really comfortable to wear all day long and for many days in a row (with once-a-day cleaning), even for a chastity beginner like me. Discreet under clothes and super easy to clean as advertised. And just as important as the product itself, the customer service has been outstanding - even after buying the product, the company has been great at helping me with my needs and I'm very grateful for it. Quality product and quality company - keep it up!


Allo56 | Netherlands | 09.09.2020
Love this HolyTrainer V4.This the third type I have. I have the V2,V3 and now the V4. Love to wear them.


makaronik | Poland | 08.09.2020
My boy is wearing this for several months now, and it's definitely a good product. It works well with the 'morning wood', unlike other devices that pull the balls causing pain and damaging skin. So I certainly do recommend HT over other devices. We have the v4 version. One minus is that we would welcome additional smaller (34/32mm ?), size of the ring. But still the smaller one fits almost perfectly. I guess there are not too many guys out there who would need smaller ring size ;)


Anonymous | Portugal | 04.09.2020
Have been into chastity for over a year now, tried 3 other cages but there was always something weird with the fit, finally decided to spend more money on one and the Holy Trainer was the option, I must say I'm impressed most of the time I don't even remember I'm wearing it, until of course it limits me. The only regret so far is buying small, should have gone with the nano.


Nathan | USA | 27.08.2020
Anal milking tool: I got the anal milking tool thinking it would be a fun toy that might not work but my god does it work. I put it in sit down and just contract my ass with it and i drool precum the whole time. Almost reached orgasm my 2nd try but needs more work. Definitely worth a companion to a Holytrainer to really teach you how to use your ass. Great for beginners.


Jens | Austria | 15.08.2020
Habe mir den HolyTrainer v4 bei euch gekauft. Und ich bin angenehm Überrascht. Er passt , zwickt nicht und meine Frau ist sehr zufrieden das sie ihn endlich erhalten hatte und mir anlegen durfte. Nach vielen Versuchen , ist sie nun zum Entschluss gekommen ,das dieser das Nonplusultra ist. Vor allem wegen der sauberen Verarbeitung. Danke noch mal für das super Produkt, können wir sehr empfehlen. mit freundlichen Gruß. Jens I bought the HolyTrainer V4 from you. And I'm pleasantly surprised. It fits, doesn't pinch and my wife is very satisfied that she finally received it and was allowed to put on me. After many attempts, she has now come to the conclusion that this is the ultimate device. Mainly because of the clean workmanship. Thanks again for the great product, we can highly recommend it. with friendly greetings Jens


Tony Tempah | UK | 04.08.2020
Well 1 month in and this is the most comfortable cage I have owned. I have since reduced the ring down to 40mm and bought the nub as well (which effectively turns the penis into an internal organ) and the small which is perfect. Comfortable for 24/7 wearing with occasional release to please Mistress. She loves me locked up and with the bio-resin I love it too. Nobody does it better


kougax | Japan | 31.07.2020
I would like to express my best gratitude to those who developed HT series. I have heard many positive review and recommendation from other chastity friends, and I have found they were right and that I had encountered the best chastity device for me. Once I have received mine, and I have tried it on since then, I have found it is so comfortable that I can wear it for a month without any problem. I have been wearing chastity device only to keep my purity, not for BDSM play or such, so I have been looking for a chastity device which I can wear with no more irritation than any other normal cloth may make. The shape and orientation of HTv4 is just similar to how my flaccid genitals are, and it makes little stress. Even when I try to erect, it gently push my shaft back to flaccid position without much pain. Also, the MagicLocker system enables the whole chastity device smooth and compact but still thick and tough. I do not need to care what to wear over it or to beware not to crash it by hitting or sitting on it. It is such a good product and I am confident I can keep wearing without removing it for another month and even for the rest of my life.


Hermaphrodarch | U.S.A. | 29.07.2020
I recently purchased the Milking Tool to use as a general purpose anal stimulation tool and am greatly pleased with it. It's a perfect size, and the shape hits the spot perfectly, creating a rock hard erection, and instantaneous precum flow. Combined with a wand style vibrator, it resulted in a rather thunderous prostate orgasm. While unbound, I can only imagine that being made to use this would be highly frustrating to someone wearing the trainer cage ;)


Anon Sissy | United States | 25.07.2020
The v4 is by far my favorite cage I've ever used before. I purchased a knockoff v3 before I decided to bite the bullet and get the upgrade. It's extremely comfortable for long term use. I've been locked in it for 3 weeks so far, and don't plan on taking a break any time soon. The price may be a bit high, but I'm more than satisfied with what I got for the money spent. There aren't any sharp corners to pinch your package on, and there's no discomfort after a bit of sanding in the tube to lower the extra extruded material from molding. The ring on this cage makes it extremely comfortable, which was important for me since I'm active a lot. 12/10 would recommend :)


Kelsey S | USA | 23.07.2020
Most comfortable cage by far, the last chastity cage you will ever need to buy. The bio-resin material is fantastic, it feels softer than the rigid plastic I am used to with other cages. No sharp edges to be found. It's also great to have a 55mm ring option, many only go to 50mm and were never comfortable enough to wear long term. The ring shape also makes it different than other cages. No longer cramming your bits into a perfect circle shaped ring, HT rings actually make sense with our anatomy. Plain brown shipping box, inside is a nice discreet soft case with no lettering. Also the shipping was lightning quick! An international package made it to me in 2 days. I have never liked metal cages and am so excited to have a resin cage that I never have to take off. I wait to see what V5 brings. If there was a size between Nano and Nub it would be beyond perfect for me but the Nano is still the most comfortable tube I have found.


Happy Mistress | UK | 18.07.2020
I have been keeping John in chastity for years but he always had issues with the device . We got an HT V4 the small tube version 3 months back and I fitted up John with it. What a beautiful effective thing, his cock stays tight up against the end of the tube so peeing is easy and I only need to take him out every 2 weeks for cleaning. This ring design is fantastic ,it keep the tube tight up against his body and the cock facing straight down ,so he has no morning woods after a few days in. Another nice feature is his balls are displayed nicely on each side of his full cock tube. It looks fabulous I just love it. He is totally switched off until I want him! And no rubbing or discomfort under his balls because the ring is broader underneath. Congratulations to the person who came up with this design. I just love it and John knows he can be kept down as long as I desire.


Frankey T | United States | 16.07.2020
Fantastic cage, hands down the most comfortable chastity cage I have ever worn and I sometimes forget it's even locked on. I don't even have that usual early morning pain that all other chastity cages have given me.


Happy Wife | UK | 15.07.2020
I just want to say thank you for the very beautiful pink glittery V4 Nub. It fits perfectly on David, nice & snug. I locked his tiny little willy up in it the day it arrived & it's not coming off until Christmas! I love the added cartridge, it describes what he's got perfectly. Thank you for making such a perfectly delightful chastity device


slave a. | USA | 10.07.2020
i have used 5 different chastity devices and I'm now locked in HT V4 Nano. It is by far the most comfortable and thoughtfully designed of all that I've tried. My little penis is now very snug and secure. Thanks to you, my chastity is finally sustainable over a long period of time.


Tony Tempah | United Kingdom | 08.07.2020
I have just received and fitted my HolyTrainer 4. I'm 24/7 long term with occasion release and this is so comfortable. I will be in there for months at a time and its just easy to forget you are wearing it. Recommended


Atlantik | Russia | 06.07.2020
Thank you very much for version 4!!! The v4 model is very comfortable and does not feel, with a new ring does not move the case. The device is less noticeable under clothing, swimming trunks, and Cycling clothing, the hole in the body is very convenient for a person who does not have a circumcised foreskin on the penis, very convenient and comfortable, thank you!!!


Dredger | United Kingdom | 03.07.2020
Just had mine fitted and locked today. It feels great and whilst I am not sure when I am coming out it's much comfier than I thought.


All Her's | US | 27.06.2020
Solved being kept awake by Nocturnal penile tumescence. Since she keeps it exercised it doesn't need the automatic system check that nature performs. And when it is not one of our nights we have scheduled for possible sex, she can snuggle up knowing I won't get overheated and want more. Added the small (HT3)recently, which diminishes arousal more. Yet use the standard when I want to be able to snuggle up while enjoying some arousal, yet not so much I am not in complete control. Now a much less selfish husband. thanks!


Page selector
                        
arrow-up icon